Abhigya OS : Finally, divorced.

hutanbandar thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago

Hi everybody, this is me venting my frustration with current track of KKB. 🤢So, I tried channelling it into an OS. I know its lame. But somehow I hope the tracks change like this. Enough of Pragya's failing in everything she plots to exposed Tannu. Enough of her trying to pleased Dadi with Dadi's constant persuasion of not revealing the truth to Abhi. 😡Might as well make some drastic changes in the plot. Sorry guys, I know this is quite harsh. [please forgive my very uninteresting ways of writing to portray the story as it is my very first attempt in penning an OS].😉 Many thanks to all the great writers in this KKB forum. All of you are my greatest inspiration.❤️

So here it goes...

Abhigya OS : Finally, divorced.

This scene took place after Abhi had scold Pragya backstage because Pragya appeared onstage instead of Tannu during his so-called "love confession". What Abhi do not realize is that there are a pair of eyes watching everything that happens. This pair of eyes is of someone who thought that Pragya is messing with Abhi's confession. Oh how he thought wrong. Filled with burning heart and seething anger, Abhi rushed to his cabin. Abhi slumped his tired body into the chair. He felt like venting his anger on Pragya. "Damn it, whatever I do, she's always there to ruin it. I hope you disappear from my life. Forever!!" Abhi shouted in rage.

Without informing anyone, he rushed back to MM. He couldn't care less about Pragya at that moment. In fact, he couldn't care less about anything. Thankfully he has finished performing. Otherwise, he would've upset his dear fans. Abhi just could not stand it anymore. Deep down, Abhi hope Pragya did not exist in his life.

Upon arriving home, Abhi went straight to the kitchen to quench his thirst. Suddenly he got a phone call from an unknown number.

Abhi : "Hello" ...