RishManians here u go..........

Scrumptious thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago
Hahaha guys the much awiated VM is here...😳  

I dont know  wheather i'm  succesfull in my job or not i'm not a pro at theses things but i have tried my best to make u guys happy & i tried matching the lyrics with the scenes as much as i can...As promised  I completed the VM in 2 days time...πŸ˜ƒ

here's the link

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8WfU9QW2xiIX205TUlCOTlIX0E/view?usp=sharing

HOPE U GUYS WOULD LIKE IT πŸ˜† 

plzz commet wat u feel abt it & let me know...πŸ˜›

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: darkknight12

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Kya hua ?? Say something πŸ˜†
Ctrl-Alt-Del thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 5
Its sad but good. πŸ˜Š

Good Job Naaz πŸ‘πŸΌ

p.s. I wish you've added yesterday episode's dance scenes too in it.
Missy.90 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Naaz Ji, I started smiling as soon as the video started. πŸ˜›

But then got emotional hearing the lyrics and think of the good old RishMan moments... πŸ˜’

And eventually realised why I started LOVING BB in first place: RishMan! ❀️

I request you all to upload this on YouTube and share on some FB and Twitter accounts to spread this beautiful video!

Thanks sooo much Naaz Ji, even those disliking these two people can't deny loving this wonderful video! πŸ€—Edited by Missy.90 - 8 years ago
Scrumptious thumbnail
Can't upload in youtube coz of copyright issues πŸ˜ƒ
Scrumptious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Missy.90

Naaz Ji, I started smiling as soon as the video started. πŸ˜›

But then got emotional hearing the lyrics and think of the good old RishMan moments... πŸ˜’

And eventually realised why I started LOVING BB in first place: RishMan!