Moon-Sparkle thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
He is all over the networks and even on this forum!!!😆
whether u hate him or love him but he is the only person being talked about everywhere🤣 

Amazing!! keep it up! His fans are loving this!! Good publicity or bad publicity...as long as it is a publicity..Thats what matters😉

Now I really hope he WINS!!!

Keep up the fired up attitude Prince! you are the RockStar⭐️

Hifah thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations prince 😎 for ticket to finale 🥳

Ftw prince
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Negative publicity se famous ho jayega...lekin votes nahi badhenge ...mandy was ahead of him in terms of votes last week...and that was her 10th nomination...still getting high number of votes
_Enya_ thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moon-Sparkle

He is all over the networks and even on this forum!!!😆

whether u hate him or love him but he is the only person being talked about everywhere🤣 

Amazing!! keep it up! His fans are loving this!! Good publicity or bad publicity...as long as it is a publicity..Thats what matters😉

Now I really hope he WINS!!!

Keep up the fired up attitude Prince! you are the RockStar⭐️

@bold:
If by that, you meant "overconfident, arrogant & tharki attitude" (these are the only attitudes i see in him) then yes, DO keep it up Prince. It will eventually lead to your downfall.

Negative publicity is very fickle, btw. Almost like treacherous quicksand. Once trapped and you're done. 😉
Edited by _Enya_ - 8 years ago
Deepika04 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
prince for the win

waheguru is with prince ..
Deepika04 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
dusre contestants bhi bolte hai main show jeetunga but only prince is arrogant n overconfident ..
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
yes he is talked abt the most today but not with pride..with shame! as far as I know they wont vote..after all nobody votes the one he hates.
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Deepika04

dusre contestants bhi bolte hai main show jeetunga but only prince is arrogant n overconfident ..

exactly 🤣 us samay sabke kaan band hote h
Moon-Sparkle thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Enya_

@bold:
If by that, you meant "overconfident, arrogant & tharki attitude" (these are the only attitudes i see in him) then yes, DO keep it up Prince. It will eventually lead to your downfall.

Negative publicity is very fickle, btw. Almost like treacherous quicksand. Once trapped and you're done. 😉

Whatever u may call it!! its your wish!😉

sweet_tehs thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ar-n-only-ar

exactly 🤣 us samay sabke kaan band hote h

Hey ani..😊