Shamsher... the molester?

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OK I missed first few mins of the epi...
All I saw was Aradhya running! Did Shamsher try to molest her? :O

I hope not... :O

I hope its Aradhya's misinterpretation...

Anyway what will this lead to?

Is it the begining for ShAra??

Waddo u think?

Do comment plz :)

Amaraah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Even i watched it online and there was first part missing. Im confused wat did he do? Can someone plz let me know
Adiya_advni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I watched the whole episode..Shamsher not even try to do anything like tht i dont know why she is misinterpreting..
Amaraah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think i know y she sed hes a molester. I think she believes the only way to gain freedom is to create a rift between the two brothers and this would link to tilakrajs scene where he sed that bhavris weakness is her two grandsons.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amaraah

I think i know y she sed hes a molester. I think she believes the only way to gain freedom is to create a rift between the two brothers and this would link to tilakrajs scene where he sed that bhavris weakness is her two grandsons.

I dont think that might be the reason.. may be she misunderstood as she was unconscious... but yea could be anything!

But what is interesting is, how will Shamsher react to this allegation😉😳
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
If I'm not wrong... I think this is how ShAra track will start ;)
ha ha... What will Shamsher do when he hears this allegation from his brother?

I can picture him saying, 'Humne badtameezi toh ki hi nahi, ab hum dikhayenge ki badtameezi hoti kya, londiyaa...'

In short he might start harassing her and that might be the start of something new for them., *fingers crossed*
Karaali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
He did not do anything and I think she knows it too. She is lying to manipulate the family. Though considering this is a known 'goonda' family, how can she know they would all type of crime but respect women or do not crimes against women?

Given that she has been shown as intelligent, I don't know understand why she is provoking shamsher.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katori

He did not do anything and I think she knows it too. She is lying to manipulate the family. Though considering this is a known 'goonda' family, how can she know they would all type of crime but respect women or do not crimes against women?

Given that she has been shown as intelligent, I don't know understand why she is provoking shamsher.

true! OK I rewatched the scene and now I know she has deliberately said that... yea dunno y she's provoking shamsher.

true ... they r all goonda's yet no one misbehaves with women, not even shamsher, how sweet... XD
sketie thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This is definitely the start of hate between shara ... As far as the molestation gioes... I thinks and according to the precap ...its bacause of the staring in that cell... And maybe when he grabbed her arm ... I dont know pree just guessing ... Although try tomolest is a bigaccusation on shammu
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: miniapplepie

This is definitely the start of hate between shara ... As far as the molestation gioes... I thinks and according to the precap ...its bacause of the staring in that cell... And maybe when he grabbed her arm ... I dont know pree just guessing ... Although try tomolest is a bigaccusation on shammu

heya... yes! I thought so too, but kuch nhi hus... lets c fingers crossed, I just wanna see intense shamsher, dunno meri wish puri hogii *sigh*

P.S. I know I'm such a hopeless romantic :P