Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Happy birthday vividha... Best wishes and success in the future
Awww such a cute baby
Tfs
vijayasri88 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
many  more happy returns of d day vividha ji aka raj...keep rocking..bst wishes for ur future nd grt success..😊
 thanks tarun for sharing
hanane thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Happy birthday Vividha, keep up the good work 😊
VirusForever thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rohzippy

oh yeah even i saw this news in forbes website.it's really happy and shocking news.But i bet it wont cross avatar collections.it wont be that leggy in the long run.it may collect in between $1.8 billion-$2.1 billion.u just pointed this rare achievement.i knew that only dilwale will crack into top 10.but it is surprising to see 2 movies in top 10.but dont u think it is a stupid decision of SRK to go ahead with the clash?🤣 i mean look at the collections in india it wont cross even 140 crores.apni pair pe khuladi maara SRK ne🤣with his idiotic decision he himself got affected n unnecessarily affected BM collections

rohan slight correction it's not 238 it's $247 million..just checked the boxofficemojo...what a performance by star wars👏  well said yaar...not even 140 it wont cross 120 crores 😆😆this result will be like tight slap on SRK...unnecessarily he affected BM collections with his stupid decision to release on the same date😆after my name is khan this will be second movie where overseas collections will be more than indian collections🤣