..RS.. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LovesToBeLoved

Nidhi,

Because Nandu thinks they are imperfectly perfect.
because she admires his vulnerability and holds all the broken pieces together for him.
because he loves her innocence and does everything to protect it from evil eyes of the word.

It's not about loving the person for good qualities they possess it's about accepting the flaws and completing each other

because she thinks he has so much goodness inside wants to see the best side of him.
because he doesn't care whether she likes herself or not and continue to love her

It's not about loving each other when they are at their best. It's about understanding each other even when they themselves fail to do so.

because they moved from ultimatums to unconditionals.
because they moved from uncertainties to blind trust.
because they moved from betrayals to Hameshas
because they moved from "I don't like it" to "I will never doubt her/his love"
because they moved from "U r mine" to "I'm urs"

Don't know what I blabbered😆

Nids she gave u loads of suggestions what else is required😊
Mai u know i love u for this🤗😳
LittleWoman thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Jyoti you are too cute 😃 let it be

okay how many of you feel after faddu5 performance at talent hunt manik will send his faddu4 in DDLJ Style go and have your life 🤣 I want only nandu in my life 😳
LiveLaughLove.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: filter.coffee

ermm no.but will do soon

😡😡😡😡😡
harinisriram39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LittleWoman

okay how many of you feel after faddu5 performance at talent hunt manik will send his faddu4 in DDLJ Style go and have your life 🤣 I want only nandu in my life 😳

I really dont know if it will happen Sadhu, but this has been my wish for a long long time. No more holding them tight. He has to let them go and say "Ja Jeele apni zindagi and I will be there when you guys really need me" and he be with Nandu. But alas, kya yeh sapna kabhi sach hoga?
-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: drnidsur

someone shoot me ...loads of ppl everywhere esp sns have doubts on ky2 ending ...like still?

🤣🤣 ...Why do you even read such posts ? 🤣
On a serious note - I'm glad that Ky2 is ending on a high note !! no drags ..no chewing plots ...with a good MaNan elegance ! I'm content with it ! bas ...Niti should get other projects and she should focus on her life more ! ...
Let them be na ...dhere dhere all will get cool ..like erupted lava gets cool 😆
drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LovesToBeLoved

Nidhi,

Because Nandu thinks they are imperfectly perfect.
because she admires his vulnerability and holds all the broken pieces together for him.
because he loves her innocence and does everything to protect it from evil eyes of the word.

It's not about loving the person for good qualities they possess it's about accepting the flaws and completing each other

because she thinks he has so much goodness inside wants to see the best side of him.
because he doesn't care whether she likes herself or not and continue to love her

It's not about loving each other when they are at their best. It's about understanding each other even when they themselves fail to do so.

because they moved from ultimatums to unconditionals.
because they moved from uncertainties to blind trust.
because they moved from betrayals to Hameshas
because they moved from "I don't like it" to "I will never doubt her/his love"
because they moved from "U r mine" to "I'm urs"

Don't know what I blabbered😆

wow...i love u maitri ..u gave me soo much to write ...🤗🤗
-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

🤣
He should kick them like foot ball ! ...Ek baat toh is sure ...He wont live with out Nandu 😆 ...
Want to see faltu -4 moving out without troubling MaNan !
drnidsur thumbnail
this is prob one of my fav scenes ..n will always be for -
"The Buddhists say if you meet somebody and your heart pounds, your hands shake, your knees go weak, that's not the one. When you meet your soul mate' you'll feel calm. No anxiety, no agitation."❤️
LovesToBeLoved thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I dont know what i feel but

I want this!!!
Please Sadhu ji aapka tapasya ka power se kuch keejiye.. koi mere aanke aur kanon ko bachayiye🥱

drnidsur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stella324

🤣🤣 ...Why do you even read such posts ? 🤣

On a serious note - I'm glad that Ky2 is ending on a high note !! no drags ..no chewing plots ...with a good MaNan elegance ! I'm content with it ! bas ...Niti should get other projects and she should focus on her life more ! ...
Let them be na ...dhere dhere all will get cool ..like erupted lava gets cool 😆

i just saw some ppl man..ya they will cool down soon ..n .i knw elegance be coming ☺️