Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: naxathira

rangeela rey 3rd pic orangeranveer saving greenishani rey.by god ki kasam aur kuch bi nahi..posture dekhar kaatna math rangeela rey...consumation scene nahi cum n save scene...luv aag nahi pooja aag,uff uff aag aag rey...jus eyelock handlock in floor rey.rangeela rey blaaa.i dnt trust spoiler pic..i dnt trust rangeela.

By god ki kasam rangeela rey
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: MM123456

thank u for the wu Suta 🤗

I was unhappy by the way RV was disbelieving her , but he is reacting to what he is seeing. It is natural , he reminds her of her ML when she tries to make him think about Chirag's murderer , he still believen she did it
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Sutapasima for the wu.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Butifuleyes

Thanks for all the pictures looking forward for Teej celebration.

I thin Ishveer romance wil reach a height before separating again
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Butifuleyes

Thanks Suta for written update😳

There is a saying you can wake up who is sleeping but not who is awake.😕
I know i take your wu for granted but you take so much time and write about all updates thank you for all your efforts sweetie.⭐️

Just to keep you informed my dear tonight I will post the WU an hour late yaara
sorry I got late classes today
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothi-

Thanks Sutapasima for the wu.

You are welcome my dear jyothi
Hope todays episode is more romantic then this one 😳