Pangs of Desire TS UPDATED!! Part 4 Page 9!

arnavkidevani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 8 years ago
Hi guys

I have never written on Piya Rangrezz forum before but a few episodes I saw have compelled me to put this little OS together. Hope you will all like it! Please forgive me for any inaccuracies as I am not a regular watcher of the shaw but love the two leads, of what I've seen. Thanks!

Enjoy!

PANGS OF DESIRE

He heard her before He saw her.

The rhythematic tinkling of the bells of her anklets echoed around the empty haveli, mirroring the sound of Shers erratic heart beats.

No one was home tonight except for a handful of servants. But even they would be retiring to their respective quarters soon. He had made sure of that.

Tonight, there was a huge storm brewing both outside the haveli. And within him. The wind was picking up momentum by the minute and so were his desires. The dark clouds outside gathered together to unleash the heavenly waters on the dry ragistani desert and quench its thirst. He hoped that his yearnings and thirst would be similarly relinquished! His thirst for his wife's love. For her companionship. Her trust. As well as her soul. He wanted to make her his. Tonight. Forever. He wanted to diminish the gulf between them and sow the seeds to begin a beautiful loving journey together.

And for that he had orchestrated events so that no one but his wife and him would be at home, today, tonight.

He closed the large doors of the haveli and walked across the vast court yard.

Cham Cham Cham Cham

He looked up to the balcony as he heard her giggling and running above.

He had yearned to hear her laugh like that! To giggle and squirm within his arms. But when they were together she always shook with fear instead of standing by him as an equal. Having his intimidating mother and overbearing uncle in the vicinity didn't help either. Well that would change today.

He couldn't resists her any longer.