Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
SRK talking about Deepika
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: ghalibmirza
Munni the trps did rise because of laboni factor and a new avatar of begumsa which was refreshing change from same old half baked avatar and as far as acting is concerned i still give rajat brownie points over her as she never lets me forget in her scenes with rajat that she is someone else's wife and not Akbar's jodha. ..which clearly indicates her short comings as an actress and she is not suitable for main role only for character roles!
Originally posted by: munnirony
Lavi, im talking about sum lectures to her sonsa. 😆 Afterall he had said yes first.
Originally posted by: munnirony
for me there was nothing refreshing. It was all crap. But yes on tv mostly craps nd weird things sells. So no surprises. as far begumsa's new avtar trp audience watched it for the drama nd not for the so called avatar. Afterall people love to dramas rather than reality. these chudail nd ghosts tracks always works so nothing official about it. Rajat doesn't needs brownie points over her bcoz she is an average actress. Unfortunately real talent goes unnoticed on tv nd average people rule.
Originally posted by: ghalibmirza
Munni the trps did rise because of laboni factor and a new avatar of begumsa which was refreshing change from same old half baked avatar and as far as acting is concerned i still give rajat brownie points over her as she never lets me forget in her scenes with rajat that she is someone else's wife and not Akbar's jodha. ..which clearly indicates her short comings as an actress and she is not suitable for main role only for character roles!
Originally posted by: jayaks02
Friends - Too much work - Travelling to UK for 4 months for work in first week of Aug - Domestic chores are weighing down as well.
The only comedy I have is JA. 😆 It refreshes me like anything. 😉
Brownie points should be given audience and people like us who dare to debate the serial 😆Frankly speaking , there is no comparison btw Begumsa and RT - RT is like Kamal Hassan and Begum is like Shruti Hassan in terms of talent comparison.Even y'day I saw Rajat talking to Salim scene - There was still some sanity in RT's acting in spite of the nonsense script. The Akbar we see on screen is still in his mind and not just body language or dialogue recital. that's why the performance can be endured - Any other average actor show would have been buried.Look at the way he said takliya to devi ma - Keeping his hands down and showing the door - He showed pain, helplessness and anxiety.PS is far below average in terms of craft.
Mandy - her shortcomings are not only in romantic scenes. EVEN elsewhere too.Can you see any pain of torn between hubby and son for his love affair ? Any dilemma, turmoil, self-talk or anguish ? Meet anarkali, assessment done - A+ Bahu and naari Shakti flag hoisted. She is even forgetting the niece.But Rajat has shown the pain and anguish and dharmasanket in front of ameris through 2-3 days.This is the main thing.She is good in BHABHI roles, where only a plastic smile has to be given to in-laws. She will be PERFECT.😆