Ishq-Dua thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I made a tweeter account because of this tweet😆

Just made my friggen day!!!! 
Chickee thumbnail
lost boy @lostboy54

after darkness there will be light . but true love stays either ways . PYAR ME SAATH HONA JARRORI NAHI HOTA . PYAR KA HONE JAROORI HOTA HAI

so, that's that, I suppose!!

Edited by Chickee - 9 years ago
ahsanur thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I worked hard on this: All Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan Episodes, Promos, Interviews in 720p HD uploaded here:

http://facebook.com/kyyvideosarchive

Episode 76 (November 13, 2014) Today's Episode! NEW! has been uploaded!

Niti and Utkarsh Celebrating Niti's Birthday has been uploaded!

Niti aka Nandani of Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan Celebrates her Birthday Video has also been uploaded there!

So please do check it out and like the page! Working my hardest to keep the page updated! 😛 Thanks! 😉😊
To Download the Videos:

Go to this website on a *Computer* or if you are using a mobile phone then make sure your browser is set to view pages in Desktop Mode.

https://www.facebook.com/kyyvideosarchive/videos

Find the Video you want to Download and click on it. It should start to play the video. On the bottom of the video, you will see the word *options* click on it and you should see *Download HD*. Click on it and it should ask you where you want to save it (Depends on which browser you are using :-) I hope this helps! :-) :-) :-) Thanks! :-)

And please do comment and like there! Thanks It helps me to keep on going! lol 😆Edited by ahsanur - 9 years ago
poo_j thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
krissannbNo filter needed!!! #fab5 #ky2 #mtvindia @charliechauhan @parthsamthaan @abr_ayazahmed

All looking stunning! Especially Parth! 😳

-IndiaForum- thumbnail
How tall is Parth?Everyone looks so short in front of him 
nyxx thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Instagram Update Galore...

Looks like a Musicana Party is happening as Utkarsh has said on Instagram, and I think I saw blood oozing from his nose in one of his videos..

Posted by Parth

By Niti with Pammiee

Posted by Vikas Gupta 

Posted by Utkarsh

mizzneetu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Parth is now on Twitter ! He made an instgram post about it 
Parth's Twitter