zrn1312 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CooChi

AUR USNE KAAFI KUCH BEAUTIFUL DEKHA HAI!! 🤣 🤣

Dude this topic seems endless..Yeh maine kya kar dia..
Every 1 here is a PaNi shipper now for this MOWMENT! 🤣

Lol true it's and endless trollfest ðŸ˜†
Kay I'm off now, Happy Birthdayyy once again ðŸ¤—
You have to, have to give commentary for the coming ky2 segments!
Cat. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Coochie today its Lost Boy's bday😆
CooChi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnomanderRake

Coochie today its Lost Boy's bday😆

Are you saying m his LostGirl! 😆
Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Coochie! ðŸ¤—
Enjoy this day with your loved ones. Hope you have a great year ahead. Hehe we are only 3.5 months apart. 

Having a blast reading your PaNi iv analysis. Thank you for making my day. My friends think I am crazy because I keep looking at my phone and gushing. I can't even tell them the reason. ðŸ˜³ Waiting for the 200 epi celebration videos so we can have more fun discussions. The PaNi shipper in me is bursting with happiness. 
-Cherry- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -MKB-

Lol yes thats why Niti was all blushing blushing when Ayaz was talking about them and then this perfect slip "Parth,mai aut humara baccha" ðŸ¤£

dude give me the link to this interview yaar, i need to see this freudian slip😆
CooChi thumbnail

Originally posted by: zrn1312

Lol true it's and endless trollfest😆
Kay I'm off now, Happy Birthdayyy once again🤗
You have to, have to give commentary for the coming ky2 segments!

Yeah!! Thank you!
See you tomorrow!!
And surely I will! 😆
Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Souma.N

I have always said that parth has a crush on Niti and that's why all the awkwardness...

He is an introvert and introverts feel shy and try to avoid the people they have a crush on...he tries extra hard to project he is not interested in her and that just makes my belief stronger

This I will give you anything if this becomes true. ðŸ˜† 
filter.coffee thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
adhi please explain "they have a love-hate relationship. so expect more twists." excerpts from a niti iv.

what love-hate?its all love now!and what twists?

Btw talking about manan here!!!

please I DON'T WANT ANYMORE HATE OR TWISTS IN MANAN RELATIONSHIP.NO JUST NO!!!

aajka din saach mein poora ka poora kharab haiEdited by filter.coffee - 9 years ago
CooChi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srujana7.MaNan

Happy Birthday Coochie!🤗

Enjoy this day with your loved ones. Hope you have a great year ahead. Hehe we are only 3.5 months apart.

Having a blast reading your PaNi iv analysis. Thank you for making my day. My friends think I am crazy because I keep looking at my phone and gushing. I can't even tell them the reason.😳Waiting for the 200 epi celebration videos so we can have more fun discussions. The PaNi shipper in me is bursting with happiness.

Thank you Sru!! 😳   ðŸ¤—
Every one is shipping PaNi today!!
PaNi day it is! 😆
filter.coffee thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
adhi,genie anyone please just explain that to me!!!ugh