arushi_130989 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
More news of mohit show 
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
thanks bro for so many info.cant wait for june.tc still not give us any news.waiting for tc article regarding this show .
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Joseph_A

So true! Ab zyada koi I-F par active nahin hain. Miss all fun filled days. May be,some are active on FB or Twitter but,not in I-F.

We don't like Mrs.Kundra 😆 for obvious reason.It would be tough to tolerate her,only because of Sanaya.
😭

ab yaha fun karne ko hai hi kya Fun me WL milta hai aur bashing me popularity 🤣 kaun rahega mere bhai ðŸ˜† awww you too dont like her. i thought its just I and charmee dont like 🤣 hmmm right but i wont watch JDJ but will watch only sanaya's act sometimes and that too online. no contribution in TRP ðŸ˜†
shonasandy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 7

Film Farms next on Colors

Film Farm Production is coming up with a new show again on Colors

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 | 7:08:54 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 
 1 Comments | 814 Views | Copyright: India-forums.com/TellyBuzz

Film Farm production has entertained the viewers with many shows. After Uttran, the production is all set to come up with another show on Colors.

As per our source, "Film Farm is producing a new show titled as 'Ishq Ka Rang Safed' on Colors. The show will be based on a love story with the backdrop of Banaras. The team of the show will depart to Banaras for outdoor shoot on June 1.It will hit the television screen from June 29. The time slot for the show is yet to be decided. "

We tried contacting the producer Pintoo Guha, but he remained unavailable for the comments.

We will keep you updated about further developments.
Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
COLORS signed Karan Johar to join JDJ as 1 of the Judges.
malavika6 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasandy

Contestants as per reports!

1.Sanaya Irani 
2.Deepika Samson
3.Kavita kaushik
4.Sargun mehta
5.Radhika madan
6.Neha marda
7.Nora fatehi
8.Ashish chowdhary
9.Faisal khan
10.Parth samthan
11.Puneet issar

There are total 12 contestants every season, so one more to go. 

no other contestants from other industry? 
malavika6 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joseph_A

Exactly Swati. Haters will be hate we can't force or convince them to Like n vote for Sanaya. But,in this point we can't afford new enemies or haters. If,someone want to say bad thing abt Sanaya n her fanz they can do,Its their own choice we can't waste our time n energy to entertain them.

Our motive n goal is very clear this time. Stay away wid all negativity n concentrate on our mission. If,she'll be win,other opinion doesn't matter for us. We'll plan a practical procedure for conduct this 10-12 hrs voting lines bas,waiting for 'Official' confirmation n other related details (especially,who is Telecom Partner of JDJ Next season?)

what happened joseph , swathi?i visited jdj forum only once when sanaya did teen ki tadka. i was shocked to see people's comment there.
Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: malavika6

no other contestants from other industry? 

You exact got the point Malavika. That's why I am not believing in this list. JDJ always follow a set background concept for select their contestant. I think Media is sharing all those names who were approached for the show.Its definitely not a final list.

JDJ is not all abt Tele actors participation,where is Other field participants names?

shonasandy thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 7
Vote For #Isspyaarkokyanaamdoon 
All the categories Nominate.
Guys Open the link and go to Vote 
http://starkutumbawards.weebly.com/votings.html
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Good Morning Friend

Have a great Wednesday! Images