Punishment to Major.Nair!!!

RM_forever thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Guys tell me what will u do if u get a chance 2 punish Major.Nair😑😑😑???What kind of punishment will u give him???Iwill give him all those seven deadly punishments like ulti duniya🀒, patal kua,rengti duniya saza{sry,if i hav written wrong spellings😳}What will be ur choice??Any other kind of punishments????

Please reply!!!!

angeliclooks_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: lrl_biggest_fan

Guys tell me what will u do if u get a chance 2 punish Major.Nair😑😑😑???What kind of punishment will u give him???Iwill give him all those seven deadly punishments like ulti duniya🀒, patal kua,rengti duniya saza{sry,if i hav written wrong spellings}What will be ur choice??Any other kind of punishments????

Please reply!!!!

i agree wid u totally!! nair shud b gettin those punishments, n not da 6 cadets...😑 i realli wonder y bc handed da cadets over 2 dat yamraj..!!😑
ambarinaaltaf thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†

i would have tell him to eat 20 mirchi'zz in 5 mins...and i would tell him to run 50 KM's in morning from 5:00... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† aur bhi hai butt have too think.. πŸ˜† 😳 😳
munz. thumbnail
If i got the chance... I will send him to a jungle... And let him to live with monkeys... For a month... Because he a monkey... Who everyone wants to get rid of... :-) :-)   
                   Munza
munz. thumbnail
If i got the chance... I will send him to a jungle... And let him to live with monkeys... For a month... Because he a monkey... Who everyone wants to get rid of... :-) :-)   
                   Munza
wadhwaniki thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
i would have lock him in a dark room for 7 days and left him without any for all the 7 days then the next day i will make him to run frm morning 3 to i think........till 9 in morning πŸ˜†   πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
vickylove thumbnail
thre is only one punishment i thnk is tht ,to kiss naina.he hate naina so much n if he his made to kiss naina then wt he will thnk i don't knw.
lrlthebest thumbnail
i'll give him ulti duniya sazaa
lrllike thumbnail
very good guys wat a creative punishments for our major sweetu πŸ‘

best punishment shall i say see he hates women so we will get him married. πŸ˜›
sumnamohib thumbnail

Nice topic yaar!!!
If I get a chance to Punishment that ******* 
Major Nair that would be