RIMO9013 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alka2212

One more thing bothering me right now is the FL!!!
After creating two unforgettable jodis and their to die for sizzling chemistry,I want VD to get a good looking FL 😳
Pata nahi inn Sol Walon kaisi heroine cast ki hai 😕

but there is one thing that if vd is really in this show then we r happy with this complete new girls as we want to enjoy our vd peacefully this time dont want his ch and even he personally getting bashed left and right fornothing we only want our vd to do a strong malecentric show and reg chemistry he is very much able to creat chemistry wit any of his onscreen partner
MohanaLuvAbhiya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
TODAY RAJ BADDHAN AGAIN REPLIED TO ME ABOUT VIVIAN. HERE IS HIS REPLY -
@mohana1418 I'm waiting for an update. When I know, you will too.
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks mohana
we r waiting too
alka2212 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RIMO9013

<font color="#ff00ff" size="3">but there is one thing that if vd is really in this show then we r happy with this complete new girls as we want to enjoy our vd peacefully this time dont want his ch and even he personally getting bashed left and right fornothing we only want our vd to do a strong malecentric show and reg chemistry he is very much able to creat chemistry wit any of his onscreen partner</font>

Yes,you're r8 but still he is a established actor and he deserves a partner who can match his potential!!I 'm not asking for any princess or doll but a new comer with good looks and good acting skills 😛
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MohanaLuvAbhiya

TODAY RAJ BADDHAN AGAIN REPLIED TO ME ABOUT VIVIAN. HERE IS HIS REPLY -

@mohana1418 I'm waiting for an update. When I know, you will too.

aww mohona thanx for sharing it
hope he give us some news soon😃
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alka2212

Yes,you're r8 but still he is a established actor and he deserves a partner who can match his potential!!I 'm not asking for any princess or doll but a new comer with good looks and good acting skills 😛

ya agree with u v have to wait for that
and one more thing i dont want to start any slap season for his character again to highlight the fl ch
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

thanks mohana

we r waiting too

nish whats going on re total confusing😕
RIMO9013 thumbnail
@mohana there r 90 more epis to go to enter vd in kasamse
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

nish whats going on re total confusing😕

me too rimo
dont know whats happening😆
alka2212 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

<font color="#ff00ff" size="3">ya agree with u v have to wait for that</font>
<font color="#ff00ff" size="3">and one more thing i dont want to start any slap season for his character again to highlight the fl ch</font>

Hey!!!How can you even think that any new comer FL can dare to slap VD?????and get away with it????she will have to become MR India to save herself from VDians 😆