KaSum: If only we weren't the mismatched Couple!

lopli thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 years ago
Hi guys, I am new to the CNWK forum, although I have watched all the comedy circus acts of KaSum and CNWK. I really Kapil and Sumona, they have this charm about their onscreen jodi, that is unique, even though they are not romancing on stage it makes you wonder how they will lit the screen on fire, if they were to show some romance. 
I know there are many great writers on this forum with KaSum and ManTu stories, that are so beautifully written, they inspired me to write as well. This is my first KaSum story, hope you guys like it and enjoy reading it. 

Kapil and Sumona (KaSum): If only we were not the mismatched couple! 

Sumona sighed as she read the last words written on the article, "this year, I'vs resolved to fall in love", she had replied this statement to the question about whether she is recognized as Kapil Sharma's wife. At that time, she didn't know whether it was  a mere comment, or did she really feel the need to get a new  men in her life so people won't relate her with Kapil.

She spent 6 months, dating different men, feeling that she obliged to find love before the end of this year, but what she didn't know was that love couldn't be found, it came to you, and what she didn't realize was that she already had found love, in the man she had denied having feelings for,  Kapil Sharma.

Sumona ripped the Hindustan Times article into pieces and tossed it in the trashcan nearby. She looked at her reflection in the mirror, she was wearing her costume for todays' CNWK shooting dressed as Mrs. Sharma, oh how she wished for once this was reality. She mentally slapped her self, shutup Sumona Chakravarti, what is wrong with you, Kapil will never reciprocate your feelings.