-Zesty- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joseph_A

I don't think,these pics is a result of any kind of 'Hacking'. Hackers will never share these Pics on any Media sites. May be,someone deliberately leaked these Pics to Media person.

TT Proudly tagged these pics,do you think any 'Hackers' will publicize their name widout any 'authority' ?? I don't think so.

If,this is 'unfair' act then,related peoples can file a case under IT Act,2000 Chapter XI Sec.66 (Hacking wid System) n Sec 72 (Breach of Confidentiality).

Thanks joseph. ...this is EXACTLY what i believe. ..but was not saying coz' people'  here are hell bent on forcing the fact down everyone's throat that this pics are leaked coz someone' s device is hacked. ... Which is NOT true!  Someone(legal holder of the pic)  is handing over this pics to this site... for reasons better known to them. ... 
nik1310 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 3 Thumbnail

This team shares such warm vibes, amazing.  Hope they always remain as close friends. TFS
-LXJasmine-.x thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 Sanaya The drama queen
Kya expression hai 😆
tried
Aww
smile

I adore their friendships
Always remain like this 😛

Monaya looking relaxed,fun,fresh
Joseph_A thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Zesty-

Thanks joseph. ...this is EXACTLY what i believe. ..but was not saying coz' people'  here are hell bent on forcing the fact down everyone's throat that this pics are leaked coz someone' s device is hacked. ... Which is NOT true!  Someone(legal holder of the pic)  is handing over this pics to this site... for reasons better known to them. ... 

Every sensible people can think this way if,they are aware wid all law n rules. Personal Pic posting is not normal thing.When My frnd met Sanaya as 'Fan No.1/SBS', I didn't share Sanaya pic on Forum widout her permission whatever,she was friend of mine but,only friendship is not enough to share anything personal in social networking platforms.

Here,some peoples are so intelligent n they know everything abt Sanaya n her family/friends (even more then her) I am here from last 4 yrs n true speaking I met to so many GR8 personalities here. When,I was active on Sanaya's prvs HIT show Forum, 80% of members were relatives of that show Unit members n they all had some very true info.

How can I forget all 'Sahara Uncle-Aunty' drama n per minute details of Phone/Mail to SP Office. But,these all things are part of any social networking sites.

I totally agree wid your last line, we are not aware wid true intention to shared these pics on Web so,who are we to think abt this issue ?We got Sanaya's glimpses  n this is enough for us. 😳

Edited by Joseph_A - 9 years ago
Rishita.SIholic thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
I LOVE Sanaya's expressions! ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†
She is such a cutie!!
nitrit95 thumbnail
just love sanaya i hope to see her soon onscreen
kiran1992 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely pics...😊
Last one is my favourite...😛
queen2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanayaILUVYOU

😆 😆 Sanaya The drama queen
Kya expression hai 😆
tried
Aww
smile

I adore their friendships
Always remain like this 😛

Monaya looking relaxed,fun,fresh

She is not tired, she is pretending to be dead, as there is knife on her head 😃
Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Great Pics.. Love their friendship.. Missing Sanaya very badly. Thanks for sharing Joseph. Made my day.
Mogwai thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Really nice pics. Thank u for sharing :)
Missing Sanaya onscreen. Can't wait to see her back in action!