arnavkidevani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: appuss

@Arnavkidivani

Fabulous update yaar!!! nosepin and anklet😳... amazing use of prop. 

You also like CVs, left it midway😡😆... poor ishita.

Naughty Raman... I'm waiting to see Karan play it in the show😃

Thanks you for your comments!

I'm sorry but I had to interrupt nahi to I wouldn't have been able to stop my self, like Raman! Samajhi?😉
Lol🤣

itsme_aish thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted replies for ankita and arnav_ki_diwani on pg 146😃😃
ankita_sidana thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aishu_divan

Naughty naughty Raman😳..Look at that stealthy way of niharofying her😉😛..And the pepsi wala moment...Eeekss.☺️.THe meeting of thier eyes..and stolen glances he kept taking of her in the movie hall😳☺️..ogling at her lips in the restaurant.😳.Raman is quite naughty.😉.aiyooo licking his lips n all...eeekkss the stain romance was brilliant yaar.😳☺️.followed by the steamy hot kiss😳...ufff..the popcorn romance was amazing😃..and haayee finaally😳☺️❤️..flashback concept-Ankita what an idea..superb👍🏼..thank u for this OS😃

Thnkew so much for wonderful review aishu🤗
am so glad that u liked itt😃
omshreejaanu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I am late here but I am catching up on the updates. 
Nice one shravss n congrats for ur engagement.
Stay blessed!
ankita_sidana thumbnail
Happy valentines day jaanu di🤗
So glad to c u after long time
omshreejaanu thumbnail
@ apuss/ anju
Just finished reading urs dear!
Awwwing all the way! I loved many instances in the OS- raman kissing her n asking her if she was making or eating the laddoois!
N then on the roof! That was totally cute! His asking - r we making out here?
N then in the bedroom asking permission even though he is desperate. N the ending of course! 
Superb use of mobile! ⭐️
Edited by omshreejaanu - 9 years ago
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankita_sidana

Happy valentines day jaanu di🤗

So glad to c u after long time

Anki 😃
Superb rocking thread! Happy VD to u too. Should I post my comments on the other works in the new thread? 
ankita_sidana thumbnail
I hope my turn is now only jaanu di😛😆😆 Edited by ankita_sidana - 9 years ago
ankita_sidana thumbnail
Nhi nhi dii...for 12 os you can post here only.
From 13 onwards there

All comments for frst 12 os in this thread only.
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankita_sidana

I hopey turn is now only jaanu di😛😆😆

What? 
I have mine for 18 right? 
I have no idea wat to write to b honest! 😆
I have two more to read in this thread before moving to the new one