Plan To Make Forum Active ( NEW INFORMATION UPDATED )

Ooolalala thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

New information!

Hey guys I am back with new info. First I thought i should make a new topic but then i thought I should edit this topic. Anyways bad news is our forum rank decrease. I don't know why. its sad but we still need to work hard. 

So I was thinking that we should start a KARAN AT. We already have Hina AT. But we should also have Karan AT. 

Second we should have more PINK TOPICS. I think four pink topics each day will help. One can be a discussion topic which raina makes. But we have to come up with some more idea. 4 topics each day means 28 topics per week. Thats pretty good.

This week we had three articles so I think we should comment on those articles as well

Rating

It depends how many times and how many different members hit the Chaska Meter. So please hit Chaska Meter when you come to this forum. A 5 Star / Stickman hit would be great..
(Note:probably only one hit per day will count from each unique/different member...so do remember to hit 5 rating atleast once regulalrly every day..)

4. Followers

Followers are those who have subscribed Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum as my forum. That is, when you open, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata hAI forum you will see a similar block that shown below

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We should make...
1. Naitik Akshara AT. That will be amazing. We can drool over naksh/hiran. That would also increase forum rank. Which means Naitik Akshara Appreciation thread.

2. We should open a episode discussion topic everyday.

3. Fav Scene topic. We should open a topic where we will post our fav naksh scenes whenever we get time.

4. Also Last one to Post Hiran/Naksh. 

5. We can also make Newsletter

Also GOTW MOTW will be a good idea thats how we can increase forum activity. Which is Game of the week and member of the week

This is what we can do and I am sure we can make this forum more active.

If you guys have any questions let me know. But i need help. I need members who can open discussion topics everyday, people who can do write ups for AT and I need participation of members. 
Edited by Saraa. - 9 years ago

-Maryam thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
We badly need Naksh AT ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
As I have holidays right now I can help with the writeups
If you want??
Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Maryam

We badly need Naksh AT ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
As I have holidays right now I can help with the writeups
If you want??

yes yes please do. Help me with write ups. 

Also we need people for discussion topics as well. And lets make a predication topic. Something like what you want to see in yrkkh next.
_anu2908_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Sara great post! ! I have my exams lined up..so I wouldn't be able to dat much active..but will surelt try after my exams n in between! But surely we need to make d forum active..go for it!Edited by anu2908 - 9 years ago
Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu2908

Sara great post! ! I have my exams lined up..so I wouldn't be able to dat much active..but will surelt try after my exams n in between! But surely we need to make d forum sctive..go for it!

Good luck for your exams ๐Ÿ˜Š I am sure if we try then we can make this forum active ๐Ÿ˜Š
_anu2908_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Saraa.

Good luck for your exams๐Ÿ˜ŠI am sure if we try then we can make this forum active๐Ÿ˜Š

Thankiuu Sara ๐Ÿ˜Š will make it active for sure ๐Ÿ˜‰
Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu2908

Thankiuu Sara ๐Ÿ˜Š will make it active for sure ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yes lets hope we will be successful๐Ÿ˜Š

we can make newsletter too. what say that would help too
NAKSHMYJAAN thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
what is MOTW here..pls tell me
NAKSHMYJAAN thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainanaksh

what is MOTW here..pls tell me

pls yaar koi toh jawab de dia karo..pleeese
Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainanaksh

pls yaar koi toh jawab de dia karo..pleeese

Member of the week. Its like mod decide a member of the week and then other members post questions which that member has to answer.