616377 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Koeli_Appy-

Welcome team mates
we are going to rock soon. trust me, me and vizzy are gonna be best captains ever... and for that we need treats from you all... 😉😆

OH YEAH! WE ARE! 😎
You will be asked of your treats once you enter.😈
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mou_farah

@Appy : Thanks for d welcome & a badawala thanks for u know why😉 ... it wouldn't have been possible without u 🤗

abbey meine kuch nahi kiya hai 😲 khamokha mujhe footage mat do 🥱😆
bahi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Finally it's official [:D/]
I have been waiting for it to be annonunced. Thank you for considering me for CC. I will do my best :) .
Can't wait to work with all of you guys :)
Thanks to all for congratulating me personally as well. I hope you seniors of CC won't tease us babies too much😆
Edited by Baki - 10 years ago
.Intoxicated. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
congratz to new creatives...😃
verisimilitude thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: somergasm.

OH YEAH! WE ARE! 😎

😲 Vizu.. Dont scare us 😆

Thank you for the welcome Appy
Edited by harith25 - 10 years ago
not.here thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
congratulations to all. look forwards to seeing your designs.
Arshisarunrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations Meghwaaa <3 I knew you would get selected this time 8)
And everyone else ! All you talented people are gonna make IF even more amazing :D Congrats !
classyandsassy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Koeli_Appy-

abbey meine kuch nahi kiya hai 😲 khamokha mujhe footage mat do 🥱😆

Take it as long as I'm giving u ... I'm kanjoos at it😳 ... don't give footage so easily 🤣
classyandsassy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: somergasm.

OH YEAH! WE ARE! 😎

Both of you are scaring us already 🤔😆
616377 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mou_farah

Both of you are scaring us already 🤔😆

That's the plan! 🤣