Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Swagat hai aap sab ka to Ajabdeh's kidnap/rescue/Pratap coming to senses episode! and hopefully we will see some reconciliation between praja!!

Title: A Tribute to a 1970s hindi movie!

Today was a satire/tribute to a !970s movie- the heroine angering the villain in captivity, the villain made a death trap, the hero comes on a horse, he has a horse back up, villain makes trap for hero... etc And its a throw your popcorn at the tv kind of episode

Ajabdeh-Badshah talk- one insults the other, and the other insults back, nothing new! but ajabdeh says she knew pratap was her husband- nice bluff? of course her subconscious knew but her brain wasnt willing to accept!! anywho Ajabdeh says that you have invited death in the form of Pratap!

PraTak talk- hahaha, ok i was laughing the whole time, pratap says i think you understand what i say, n chetak says neyyy!! im sure he probably even added the words duffer to that neeyyy hahah!

AJabdeh in the cage- talks of how the afghan who tried to touch phool got his hand cut off by pratap and how mehmud shah lost his leg because pratap cut it off! and ends with the one afghan that was killed by Pratap- aka shams khan! save your energy girl, you will have to fight your way out of this one!

ok so bijolia is getting ready to attack someplace- probably mewar, or whatever- i dont care!

ajabdeh's cage is being hanged above quick sand and ajabdeh spits on BDK!! nice! but watch out!!

70s movie- this is sooo filmy cuz BDK even put a sand timer when it runs out, the cage including ajabdeh would fall into the quick sand!! even chetak fits in cuz the hero almost always had a horse as a back up who would come and save the day or something!! this is a 70s movie trailer, i just hope it ends on monday!!

ok so bijolia men are going to go rescue ajabdeh and the traitor is trying his best to stop them and not getting caught and saying that you dont have a leader, etc!! the day those men find out the truth bout the traitor they will use their weapons on him!!

Patta and Chetak get there at that time! thank god! even though he is unconscious now the men have a leader at least!

BDK knows his enemy because he knows pratap is alert and keeps an eye on his enemy from all sides so they will attack from the air and ground! they dug a ground and made it collapsable- ok BDK has a blood fantasy i swear, he wants pratap to bleed and bleed!

Ajabdeh is having pratap's fbs and thinking that she will die and is thankful to god that she got to meet him before dying! girl you are not dead!

Pratap also on the other side says that he will not let her die as long as he is here!

Pratap loves her and will use any excuse apart from love to save her!

our Hero Chetak makes an entry, he will make sure his new friend and rider will save his wife without falling into the traps!!

Pratap is impressed with chetak but doesnt ride him, but i think that will change soon!

but chetak folllows his love anyways!

precap- same, chetak overtakes pratap and as soon as he see the trap he jump across it!! pratap shouts in horror! ok lets see, this all reminds of a 70s movie, but today was a filler in my mind!

But i will have to make special mention about Chetak's theme, its a good one, and once i can make good copy i will post it, so be patient!

_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hahaha... bang on... ultimate filmy tha 🤣
Clap 4 ajab..kya sunaya...hope ajab you will sunao pratap like this whe he will come to beg maafi 4m you when his MU will clear.. if u forgive him eassily thn i will take my claps back.. you should sunao pratap and give him punishment 4 insulting a woman like this and not trust you even once...

I am so attached to chetak.. when P ignores him..i was like awww..and when he proves i can run fast how dare you to call me slow..i was like..my chetak ... hope i can give my voice to chetak 🤣 ... i love chetak the most

Well i think ajab will dubo in daldal and P or may be chetak 🤣 will nikalo him out of daldal and P realizes his love to see ahab on death bed..

Awsm post on filmy epi... koi nhi... atleast i laughed... waiting 4 monday

One more... i love badshah khan when he was saying masha allah masha allah 🤣 he said this word with very njakat 😆
Edited by meenu7 - 10 years ago
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: meenu7

Hahaha... bang on... ultimate filmy tha 🤣
Clap 4 ajab..kya sunaya...hope ajab you will sunao pratap like this whe he will come to beg maafi 4m you when his MU will clear.. if u forgive him eassily thn i will take my claps back.. you should sunao pratap and give him punishment 4 insulting a woman like this and not trust you even once...

I am so attached to chetak.. when P ignores him..i was like awww..and when he proves i can run fast how dare you to call me slow..i was like..my chetak ... hope i can give my voice to chetak 🤣 ... i love chetak the most

Well i think ajab will dubo in daldal and P or may be chetak 🤣 will nikalo him out of daldal and P realizes his love to see ahab on death bed..

Awsm post on filmy epi... koi nhi... atleast i laughed... waiting 4 monday

One more... i love badshah khan when he was saying masha allah masha allah 🤣 he said this word with very njakat 😆

i was bored lol, here i was expecting a powerpacked episode and got a filler!
i love chetak and he needs a voice!
thanks, i was waiting for action and now i will have to wait!!
BDK says everything with nazakat! 😆😆😆
_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intrepida

i was bored lol, here i was expecting a powerpacked episode and got a filler!
i love chetak and he needs a voice!
thanks, i was waiting for action and now i will have to wait!!
BDK says everything with nazakat!😆😆😆

I knew it somewhere that epi must be filler 1 coz they will drag this till monday...
dialogue delivery of BDK is good.. i really like his urdu words 😆
Action will be shown on monday... i have expectation 4m monday...
Lets see how will praja face each other with their true identity.. this thought keep me hooked
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: meenu7

I knew it somewhere that epi must be filler 1 coz they will drag this till monday...
dialogue delivery of BDK is good.. i really like his urdu words 😆
Action will be shown on monday... i have expectation 4m monday...
Lets see how will praja face each other with their true identity.. this thought keep me hooked

BDK is very convincing with his urdu!
monday better be good!!! yea my addiction to praja (and now chetak) keeps me here lol😆😆
arpit2525 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice analysis. I knew also that today will be a little boring and they will drag it on to next week. Let's hope Pratap saves ajabde on monday so we can move on from this track. I would also like to see how Pratap and Ajabde faces each other. I hope they reunite soon. I'd like this stuff to end. Its been like 2 months so i think its about time both Pratap and ajabde reunite. Oh when will that buddah traitor die? His end should be near.
vampsome_smiley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
fr some weird reason hume to BDK ko dekh k Gabbar Singh yaad aa raha tha 😆
that Khadus traitor ..OMG ...he was crossing his limits today ...I was hoping the Bijoliya praja will attack him 😆

That scene brought me to tears where Ajabdeh was crying and still was happy that she met Pratap before her death ( this is the girl u misunderstood Pratap 😡 )

baki..Chetak ke to kya kehne ...Kunwar Pratap n Chetak ki prem gatha dekhne ko mili 🤣

Oh I loved it wen said that no matter what he would not let Ajab die till he is alive !

P.S.ur WU was superb ...spc the Chetak said neyyyaaa 😆
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: arpit2525

Nice analysis. I knew also that today will be a little boring and they will drag it on to next week. Let's hope Pratap saves ajabde on monday so we can move on from this track. I would also like to see how Pratap and Ajabde faces each other. I hope they reunite soon. I'd like this stuff to end. Its been like 2 months so i think its about time both Pratap and ajabde reunite. Oh when will that buddah traitor die? His end should be near.

thanks
I was maha-bored!!😆
i cant wait to see praja interaction! 😆
budda is going to blow his cover soon!
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: vampsome

fr some weird reason hume to BDK ko dekh k Gabbar Singh yaad aa raha tha 😆

that Khadus traitor ..OMG ...he was crossing his limits today ...I was hoping the Bijoliya praja will attack him 😆

That scene brought me to tears where Ajabdeh was crying and still was happy that she met Pratap before her death ( this is the girl u misunderstood Pratap 😡 )

baki..Chetak ke to kya kehne ...Kunwar Pratap n Chetak ki prem gatha dekhne ko mili 🤣

Oh I loved it wen said that no matter what he would not let Ajab die till he is alive !

P.S.ur WU was superb ...spc the Chetak said neyyyaaa 😆

I was about to say it looks a lot like sholay minus the glass!😆😆
oh yea i think there will be a public execution of this budda!
i liked praja talking about themselves, very nice scene!
ps- thank you! i love that horse😆
aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣super hilarious yaar😆 dis pratak making me go nuts🤣chetak was like oh my darling pratap whatever u say I cant keep my eyes away frm u n all I want 2 stay with u 🤣even u don't want me I will follow u☺️my love🤣
n pratap in precap was like a guy does when his precious gf got hurt🤣
luv dis pratak 😆