Gaurav Chopraa NOT part of IPKKNDEBP [ALL Discussions HERE!!]

decemapr thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Article in Times of India..

Gaurav Chopraa to enter Iss Pyaar Ko

Neha Maheshwri,TNN | Nov 4, 2014, 04.24 PM IST

Gaurav Chopraa, who played suave and debonair Mr Rathore in Colors' 'Uttaran', went missing in action for almost four months. After a much-deserved break, the actor is back to doing what he does best " acting. He has been finalised for a pivotal part on Star Plus' Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon?...Ek Baar Phir.

"The character and his track is being worked upon by the creative team. He will be introduced opposite Aastha (Shrenu Parikh) in December," says a source associated with the show. When contacted, Gaurav said, "I can't confirm it yet." 

Gaurav Chopraa will soon be back on television after his stint in Colors' Uttaran. Well, Mr. Rathore of the Colors show will now be seen in Sphere Origins' long-running show on Star Plus, IPKKNDEBPGaurav will play a prominent part in the track to come, and will be one of the pivotal characters. He will portray the role of a suave, handsome business tycoon under whom Shlok (Avinash Sachdev) and Aastha (Shrenu Parikh) will work.This major track revolving around Gaurav, will be played for the next few months. And if sources are to be believed, the track around him will be on the lines of the popular Aamir Khan flick, Hum Hai Raahi Pyaar Ke. His family will also be introduced in days to come.
Edited by decemapr - 9 years ago

Priya_ShrAvi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Opposite Shrenu parikh ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Second lead or what ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Simii14 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Well Gaurav is a good actor and may be will play Villain but i cannot see him opposite Shrenu, he is too old for her ..may be Negative character ...

I think he will create hurdle between AsthaShlok...he cannot be second lead . he might help Shlok

Edited by Simii14 - 9 years ago
Prads thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
TFS..

how many new entries??

pehele Ankush ke entry ka reason to batao CVs..
Edited by Prads - 9 years ago
Simii14 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Prads

TFS..

how many new entries??

pehele Ankush ke entry ka reason to batao CVs..

Ankush Entry is good one๐Ÿ˜†  I enjoyed last night ..But it seems like Gaurav Entry has something to do Ashlok Mumbai Track or NA Illegitimate SON ๐Ÿ˜† ...
Prads thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Simii14

Ankush Entry is good one๐Ÿ˜†  I enjoyed last night ..But it seems like Gaurav Entry has something to do Ashlok Mumbai Track ...

certainly..he wl b boss of either Shlok or Astha..(well jst my prediction)
Simii14 thumbnail

Yes it might be interesting ๐Ÿ˜† , i like Gaurav , story has to move on .. for that you need new people ..As Astha-Shlok in Mumbai then they will have to meet new people ..
Priya_ShrAvi thumbnail

Oh no...now it's sounds like uttaran ๐Ÿ˜•
Y CVS r after uttaran cast ๐Ÿ˜† first the actor played mansi now this one!
But CVS u better remember ur hands are already full with cameos ๐Ÿฅฑ
Priya_ShrAvi thumbnail
Originally posted by: Simii14

Yes it might be interesting๐Ÿ˜†, i like Gaurav , story has to move on .. for that you need new people ..As Astha-Shlok in Mumbai then they will have to meet new people ..

Yeah have to meet new ppl in dozens ๐Ÿคฃ
Simii14 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Priya_ShrAvi

Yeah have to meet new ppl in dozens ๐Ÿคฃ

Mumbai bhed bhaad wala jagah hai ๐Ÿคฃ so why not