Purity (dark vidhIarth three shots) part 1 updated.

samridhigoodiez thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 9 years ago

This is my first try on vidharth stuff. Actually i have written this TS on the demand of my new found friend on Forums Ashlesha aka Burn_the_Ashes. also i wanna dedicate this TS to my jaans Ashka aka sandhirlover  who is a die hard fan of vidharth. 

idea credits: Gunseerat, Ashka and Aishwariya. 

PURITY

23rd december, 2013,3:00AM...

She was walking in the corridors of FITE, her condition was worse than ever, her hair was messy, her lipstick was smuged all over her chin and lips, her kohl was dripping down with her tears leaving black marks on her cheeks,  she was not able to walk properly, blood was dripping down making its way from her thighs to her knees than to her feet leaving foot prints on floor. She wud collapse any moment.

12 hours ago...

Vidhushi and parth were working on some machinery together. He was as usual engrossed in the machine whereas she was as usual busy gawking at him.

His gaze fell on her " vidhushi we are here to repair this machine" , he taunted her.

"you repair this machine I am doing my work " , she spoke resting her elbow at the table .

"stop it vidhushi."

" nopes." She replied

He looked away and again started working on the machine. She was smiling looking at him shamelessly. Then suddenly his hands started shaking which didn't go unnoticed by her. She got panicked. He droped the screw driver.

"parth what happened?? " she grabbed his hand in hers," parth what happened?? Oh my god!!! Lets go to the doctor now." He looked at her, her eyes became moist, he gulped.

She dragged him to the medical room where the doctors examined him. parth was sleeping just then  " vidhushi can you come out for a minute?? " , the doctor said.

"Yeah sure doctor."