bluerobin thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadOwhat

Sallu iss baar Gautam ki bhi bajaega ...Kuch jyada hero giri kar raha hai .

Lekin main Target ...Upen, Arya, Di  & Tanna ... on Sonali -Ali issue stand &  Best friend issue

Tanna_&  Di might get on Puneet booth task.

mado , sallu ka kuch pata naheen yaar . Sallu is concentrating totally on swach bharath sarcasm and the money he gets . his work is mainly done by panelists now . 
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CaptainCharisma

Sonali Praneet and Upen talking..

Puneet comes and tells Sonali 'men apke liye sandesha laya Hun,unko aap achi lag rahi hain'
Sonali 'meek taraf se thank you Nolan but no brownie points for that person'
Pritam all alone

Oh god are they talking about Gautam
Again
.Nivedita. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
If he is really in secret room then he will again enter in house with Shanti Dynamite I think πŸ˜†
ajayzulu12 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lpriya88

Gautham always saying he will play alone dont need anyone.. why he is always saying this! if he consider pritam, praneet and puneet as his frds he will never said that! I agree he has lots of fans.. I too like him but this gesture is not good according to me! he expecting frds to support him at times.. well I think here everyone is playing individual game.. Gautham is advertising it I can play alone well some ppl r just doing it without saying!

WHEN GAUTAM LOOSES HIS COOL HE SPOKE LOT OF STUFF WITHOUT THINKING EVEN EVERYBODY DOES WHEN ALL PPL AGAINST U IT HAPPENS BY THE WAY U SAID U R FAN OF KUSHAL SO WHAT HE DOES IN ANGRY EVERYBODY HAS OWN PERSONALITY SOMEBODY REACTS IN SOME MANNER OTHERS CAN'T REACT LIKE THAT 
GAUTAMπŸ˜‰=ROCKSTAR
BeingChevi thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: palingenesis

Tedhi chaal Sonali will jump on Chupen with joy now! GG gone! πŸ˜† Why is Pritam looking so sad? Jab zaroorat thi tab toh support nahin kiya! And in d morning Ali and all were taunting GG by calling him Captain! πŸ˜†

@Bold. What? That's not nice. I hope he took it in a sporting way though. 😊
susan29 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CaptainCharisma

Either some task by Bb..
Or secret room 
Or maybe psychiatrist πŸ˜†

Hmm he is not to be seen at all ... He kept asking BB in front of the camera for a task of interviewing ... I saw a LOT of him last night on live feed ... He was in the bath area saying better to be here ... Washroom is a great place etc etc 
palingenesis thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Lets see who will provide entertainment now! πŸ˜† No wonder Praneet was practising going shirtless! πŸ˜† GG is OTT, over dramatic and is too conscious of d cameras in d house but he did not deserve what Puns and Pritam did to him! πŸ€’
MadOwhat thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scorpio_Velvet

Is Sonali on drugs or something?

She was desperate to talk with him on LF and then says things like this. Anyways, GG won't go before this bimbo so let her live in La La land. πŸ˜†

Right now you are the one in La La Land ...doing guess work and making judgement
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
What does Sonali mean acha hua woh Gaya :|

Hopefully Gautam is in the cage and she is talking about that only

OMG I am stressingn
deepthis thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I think today is judgement day and upin must hav named Gauti as the one who does the least work...so may be..bb punsihed him or something... Edited by deepthis - 9 years ago