Fanfiction:*^*Flying without Wings*^* Akya UPDATED PAGE 8

Brokengirl thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
FLYING WITHOUT WINGS
Author's Note
Hi Everyone, I know it's been so long since my first post but these things take time. I hope you like the second part just as much. Looking forward to hearing from you.

For easy Reading I've updated it on the first page as well.

Thanks againπŸ˜ƒ

Hi Everyone, this is my first attempt at this sort of thing. Forgive any errors. Constructive criticism welcomed. Thanks in Advance.πŸ˜ƒ

Flying without wings Part 1

Chapter one

Today Being Sunday just happened to be Anaya's day off. She was really looking forward to some me time. And also spending time with her sister. She was reflecting on all the flights she had flown this past week and each day bringing a new experience. She really loved flying with Captain Saluja now, he always had good humor which kept her happy considering how their first encounters had gone. She remembered the dream of him where he had looked so menacing. He really was a sweetheart, but she'll never tell him that she thought with a smile.
ohh didi!! dii? where are lost? in whose thoughts, ohh let me guess it's Captain Akash right?
Ananya pretended to hit her sister and she started laughing and said who? him? not all why would I be thinking of him?

oh didi I want to see him, please do tell me what he looks like.. or better yet take a picture of him.
Or maybe we can look for him online..
I'm going check for him, she typed in Akash SALUJA BUT NONE OF THE SERACHES turned up anything. hmm that's strange,
Ananya?, I can't find anything on him. He probably uses another name Di said Ananya, anyways leave it.
Today is our day just the two of us, I want to have some good memories. Who knows you'll be in London soon.

''Let's get dressed we'll leave in 20 minutes'' said Ananya