which one of dese is d ideal hubby material for u?

Poll

which one of dese is d ideal hubby material for u?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote
peace.. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
fun poll. which one of dese is d ideal hubby material for u? ðŸ˜‰

Lifeisgrt thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Raman...
He is perfect from every angle
ChocolateOxygen thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Dnt think Raman is arrogant.! Hez really sweet. He beavd wid ishita lik dat, coz of shagun.! She left him. Bt now he has changd a lot. A carin, lovin hubby. Sweet nah.!! Even Bala s sweet!!
peace.. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samutha

Dnt think Raman is arrogant.! Hez really sweet. He beavd wid ishita lik dat, coz of shagun.! She left him. Bt now he has changd a lot. A carin, lovin hubby. Sweet nah.!! Even Bala s sweet!!

hmm..d harshness outside in raman is bcos of his past, tht will go wid time. he was a sweety bfor!
.Rajji. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
if raman was less angry of all the time then it would be raman but for now, i prefer balla, then mihir (but i don't like that he wears skinny jeans LOL) then raman 
Aamina2013 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
I love Raman on screen but if I were married and had a husband like Raman I think I would feel deeply hurt with him constantly humiliating me in front of people. I'm very emotional so I think the petty arguments would be escalated so it would be made into a mountain out of a mole hill. I know Raman has a past and is like that for a reason but I don't find it acceptable and wouldn't tolerate him putting me and my profession down in front of others.
so I chose bhalla as he is very supportive and respecting towards his wife and I would like a husband like that. but no doubt Raman is my favourite to watch lol
FieryLioness thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 6
for me Bala...i always loved his character... 
very sensible and mature person ...

i would only choose raman if m a fool like ishita (well that's what many members call her here ðŸ˜³)
i love his character but only on screen.. if i am to get into a marriage where hubby is like raman, i will run away in couple of days ðŸ˜†... not that Raman is bad, its all abt my tolerance level, which is very low ðŸ˜³ðŸ˜†
Edited by FieryLioness - 9 years ago
Raatri thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
 bala as ideal hubby material...kyunki...he has everything a wife wants in equal share...na zyada na kam...-he is complete in all his role- as loving hubby, loving father, good son-in-law and good mentor also...isse zyada ek wife ko aur kya chahiye...😊
but  raman mein bhi ye sab hain...but shagun ne ye sab minus kar diya...

...so at the moment...bala is better option as one will get everything from him...readymade...but raman se vohi sab-kuch milne ke liye...JUGAT lagani padegi...der se milega par milega zaroor!😊
YhmCraze thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
For me , Absolutely Raman Kumar Bhalla . He's perfect for Shaadi material type .
By the way , it cracked me up ..Mr.Iyer or Mr.Bhalla !!!!😆
Hehehee...

Rudrapreesha765 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
of course Raman
if is there any fault for him it's only and only bcoz of shagun devil!