What is this??? SeHan vs No to SeHan???

-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I am confused whats happening on this forum? After constant season 1 vs season 2 post... Forum is again active mode on who likes Sehan vs who hates Sehan post ๐Ÿ˜†

Please let everyone have their own choice & enjoy our own choices rather than creating tension between forum members unnecessarily. This is the point when forum will be divided not into Sehen lover vs not not Sehan lover... But this will ultimately create juge fan division between SAHIL FANS VS SEHAN FANS... ๐Ÿ˜ก

The forum is going so peacefully & beautifully. please maintain it.. coz there's many like us who love SaHil & looking forward to SeHan.. such type of posts leads to aggressive defending to extreme bashing to division between actors fandom.. which is absolutely uncalled for... Enjoy the show... SaHil lover enjoy SaHil... Newly SeHan lover enjoy SeHan... No need to promote the disliking for other couple... & let QH lover ie.. people like me to enjoy both couple...

PS... You all are free to express whatever you like watching or hate watching.. As a forum member i will not moral policing but consider its a request post to let enjoy each other's own preferred couple...

ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
I agree ๐Ÿ˜†
awesome post yaari ๐Ÿค—
asya_sahil thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Agreed๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.
keep watching & enjoy...
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Saahil n Sehan both have their own charm

Sahil is like the push pull love hate story

Sehan will be a cute story

Bottom line is both are AsYa daughters; So ki fark painda hai loved both of them n their beaus

-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
#Chahanya i totally agree with you. Both are AsYa's daughter.. they have their own charm... Love both... nice knowing you love both ๐Ÿค—
NainaAlex thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
nice post Yaari...
we r all QH fans ... lets enjoy the show together

Sanam and Seher are both Asya's children ... how can we not love them equally
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
#Neena aww so true.. we are forever QH fans.. ๐Ÿค— both Seher & Sanam have their own charm of AsYa & enjoyable... i love them...
GitaIyer thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenabinu

nice post Yaari...
we r all QH fans ... lets enjoy the show together

Sanam and Seher are both Asya's children ... how can we not love them equally

Bold - ๐Ÿ‘
Exactly, how can we not love Seher and Sanam equally. 

Upar jaake Asya ko kya muh dikhaayenge๐Ÿ˜†

Lovely post Yaari. Agree, first QH1 Vs QH2, now Sehan Vs No Sehan.
If Gul wants, she can make Sehaan. I just hope she doesn't want it at the moment though.๐Ÿ˜‰
_Lavender_ thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Very Nice post yaari<3
Agree with u completely...Both SaHil n SeHan r enjoyable
We all should respect eachothers fandom๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by -Hurya- - 9 years ago
micshy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
I cannot agree more...
i know ppl have reservations about SeHaan ... but c how many of us had reservations about Seher in the first place... n then ppl were divided whether SJ should hv been playing Seher or not... many ppl including me were aginst Seher's entry at that time ... etc etc ... our doubts will go on n on.. but a lesson i hv learnt is that we shpuld not presume things n we should wait for it to actually happen... I can proudly say that all my doubts regarding Seher were cleared n i m actually liking her n her track ... n the way Qh is going so far... so lets just wait n watch how it unfolds... CVs have continously been surprising us this season... n whether they'll decide to romantically pair them or not  we should wait n see how their track shapes up...
(in my personal opinion they do have sparks n making of a good couple because for me opposites attract theory works big time... so i would love to see them together... but thats just my POV many of u may not agree n u may have ur own valid reasons for it)

but i so agree with Yaari that it should be limited to healthy discussions... Division of fan groups n comparisons will only harm the proceedings...