Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan WU 21st July 2014

mjht_one thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 9 years ago
 Hi guys i have never done WU, this is my first time, so excuse me for any mistakes. 
 And i am doing this WU cause i noticed that people were looking for WU and
 that no one had done any, so i decided to do it. hope thats ok:)

Do not paste on any other site
_   _   _   _   _   _   _   _   _   _   _ 

24th July 2014 - 1st Episode Written Update

The episode starts in the city Mangalore at 4:30am. Nandini is shown to be tiptoeing into a room to meet her friend sujata. 
Nandini then tells Sujata to come with her, and drags her outside the house with her. 
Afterwards nandini  asks sujata if she got an entry in the gunniess world record. 
Sujata says why would i get an entry in the Genniuss world record. 
Nandini says of course you will get an entry , you have had so many make up and break up with the same guy, so you will get an entry.
Sujatta says vinni sent you here didnt he, tell him that i am not interested in him. 
Nandini tells sujata to forgive him, but sujata says she wont forgive him. so nandini to get sujata to forgive her boyfriend tricks her into coming with her into a forest where sujata's boyfriend is. there nadini make both of them makeup, and just then nandini gets excited as fireflies surround her in the forest. She captures some fo the fireflies and but them in a large jar. 

Scene skip to nandini, sujata and her bf outside the forest
Nandini then tell sujata and her boyfriend that her mum told her once that when there is true love there are fireflies in the air. 
Just then a shooting star also appears.
sujata tells nandini to make a wish, however nandini says that making a wish upon a shooting star is a myth and starts going on about the scientific facts about a shooting star.

Scene shift to Mumbai