:: Congrats to New Goldie on Forum Swatisubh::

rayafan17 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail
FRIENDS ... We are here to celebrate the color change of a very loving member.. to GOLDIE..

In a short period of time she has beocme a very important member of our forum..

Yes it is.. SWATISUBH..

It is time to party:

Some gifts for her:

Dear Swati.. it has been an absolute pleasure knowing you and interacting with you.. looking forward to the next month where I would be able to put a face to the sweet name and person..

Hope you continue to be with us and we see more color changes .. Enjoy hope you like this small gift.. 😳

Edited by -deepali17- - 9 years ago

Swatishubh thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Thank you so much Deepali di for this fabulous thread you made within seconds of my becoming Goldie today. πŸ€—  So fast. β­οΈ β­οΈ
O i loved the beautiful and so preciuos gifts that you have gifted me with. Love you loads. β€οΈ β€οΈ
Am also looking forward to meet you and want to see a fantastic person with my eyes. Am so excited.  It's been a pleasure to meet the wonderful people here at this lovely forum. When my hubby asked me to join here, i was hesitaing and feeling a bit nervous. But coming across such a lovely people here, i feel blessed today. πŸ€—
Thanks for your unconditional love, your support, and your awesomeness. Luv and huggies tight tight!!!πŸ€—

Thanks for being on our life. Thankuuu so much! πŸ₯³

Swatishubh thumbnail
For you Deepali di πŸ€— β€οΈ πŸ€—
deepali.rock thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
congratulations from me and my babu!!!πŸ˜ƒ

btw I hope you guys know who my babu is or shall I elaborate πŸ˜‰
Swatishubh thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepali.rock

congratulations from me and my babu!!!πŸ˜ƒ

btw I hope you guys know who my babu is or shall I elaborate πŸ˜‰

Thank you Deepali, for your wishes. β€οΈ
No, you don't have to elaborate, i know her. 
Say my thanks to her too.
Luvs and hugs.πŸ€—

Swatishubh thumbnail
For my Dearest Deepali di πŸ€— β€οΈ πŸ€—

Edited by Swatishubh - 9 years ago
bawaswift thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow... Swati is Goldie now ! Congo shongo ji ! πŸ₯³
Great .. like her name in Golden... Huhoooh ! Good dear... me liking it !!! n dancing tooo !!! 

πŸ€— πŸ€—

bawaswift thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful Golden thread Deepali... Loved it... very very much !!! πŸ‘πŸ‘ β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ πŸ‘πŸ‘
What a lovely way of presenting your gifts to Swati... She is on cloud 9 right now... I was not coming here this evening... She just called me n said... Dekhona..  mere liye post Deepali di na banayi ! N she danced ! πŸ˜› Me too very happy for your lovely gesture for us.. n your love that you n Swati share... I feel good inside... ! Thanks a lot !!! πŸ₯³ 
πŸ€—

Dee.. this thread is so...

deepali.rock thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Swatishubh

Thank you Deepali, for your wishes.❀️
No, you don't have to elaborate, i know her.
Say my thanks to her too.
Luvs and hugs.πŸ€—

you are welcomeπŸ˜ƒ
will definitely pass On the pleasantries!!
Diksha_1991 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Congragulations πŸ₯³ πŸ₯³
Enjoy πŸ˜‰ πŸ₯³

Lovely Thread Deeps πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘