Jimmy Rachel OS

Meitantei-san thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 years ago
I know you guys are going to find this dead crazy ðŸ˜†
But hey ! I am crazy ðŸ˜ƒ
So here it is ! A One Shot fiction on the anime characters :-
Jimmy Kudo, Rachel More of Detective Conan (Case Closed)

Hopelessly in Love ðŸ˜³

Beep beep. The sound echoed in the room. His hand crawled out of the blanket and switched off the alarm. He got up and yawned. His eyes smaller than usual and body loosed. "Ugh." A groan escaped his mouth. "This is pathetic. I am a high school student ! Yet i have to go to elementary school !" he said folding his arms. Jimmy or should i say Conan stood up and walked towards the bathroom. He stared at the stool which was in front of the sink. "In some era , i was taller than Rachel." he moaned stepping on the stool. He got ready and was about to wear his spectacles when he stared at his own reflection. "If i don't wear these glasses i look like myself. Wait , that doesnt make any sense ! Ah..!! What am i even talking about ?" he said pouting slightly. He went to the living room , from where he could hear the sounds of the working utensils and smell the aroma of the food. He'd had food at so many places yet his favourite was the food made by Rachel. Though Richard would complain at times, he somehow always experienced a new flavour in whatever delicacy she made. It just made him go more crazy. How does she do that ? "Morning Conan." Rachel greeted him jolting him out of his thoughts. "Morning Rachel." he smiled. "I wasnt expecting that you would get up early today. You could have catched some more sleep." she said placing a plate of toast on the table. Conan sat on the chair which was closer to that plate.  "What do you mean? What day is it today?" he questioned. "Meaning you forgot ? It's Saturday, silly!" Rachel giggled. He slapped himself on forehead which made her laugh harder. "It's okay . You can get your beauty sleep tomorr