jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
Thanks Awida for the lovely pics 🤗

we really got overdose of ArSi segments too .. but such a wonderful surprise na 😳

Both looked quite happy and excited about the upcoming scene .. wish to see both smiling onscreen too just how they r smiling off-screen 😳
awida thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 4 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 7
More pics:

awida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renu111

thanks for the pic awida..waiting for the actual telecast of the scene.. 👏

Welcome Renu. 

I think this scene will be shown tonight.😃
awida thumbnail

Originally posted by: shym

thank you sO much itidal, jyoti,

this is GREAT!

I am glad that you liked those pics Shyam.😛
awida thumbnail

Originally posted by: heera1702

Thanks for the lovely pics awida ..it was a sweet seg .😃

Welcome Hema. 😊 And thanks for mentioning the SBS segment too. 😃
Ms.SK thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
thanks awida for sharing.   SBS also covered the show 😊
both look as if they enjoyed the shoot 😉  

if not tonight, then monday for sure
awida thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Thanks Awida for the lovely pics 🤗

we really got overdose of ArSi segments too .. but such a wonderful surprise na 😳

Both looked quite happy and excited about the upcoming scene .. wish to see both smiling onscreen too just how they r smiling off-screen 😳

Yes Jyoti. It was a wonderful surprise.😃

I woke up . Searched for some news about DDBEDS. but didn't find anything. Then suddenly you came with many news.😛 Thanks a lot. And I am sure happy days will come for RaShi. 😃
awida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.S.K.

thanks awida for sharing.   SBS also covered the show 😊

both look as if they enjoyed the shoot 😉  

if not tonight, then monday for sure

Welcome Shobhi.😃

I hope it comes tonight. 

Did you notice the decoration behind ArSi?. I think it is for Shaadi.

And did you notice Mansi's new mobile? 😆
-Sheena- thumbnail
Thanks for sharing..
I am sure segment must have been sweet..

Looking forward to the scene... 
Ms.SK thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: awida

Welcome Shobhi.😃

I hope it comes tonight. 

Did you notice the decoration behind ArSi?. I think it is for Shaadi.

And did you notice Mansi's new mobile? 😆

re. decoration yes, but didn't know it was her new mobile.

I think this will happen in the morning of the wedding day as shivani is doing her usual pooja.  she is not in her bridal attire.    decorations done by raghu reluctantly 😉 but joyfully by sumi and maya 😆
Edited by Ms.S.K. - 9 years ago