Originally posted by: dalur
These CV's and cast just don't care about us😡, they believe we are fools to think that by contributing to trp we are indirectly paying for their livelihood, when its actually god who is doing so..
I so wish, people from other occupations could also tell their managers/clients/customers that do not care for the feedback, good/bad rating they are given for the work becoz ultimately it is god who is providing us everything.
It's so difficult to earn respect, these people are getting it easily , still don't value it😡
I really fail to understand the cast and cv's of ema, if they are ignorant or not intelligent enough to understand or over smart
When we asked our dear cv to post her pic with female lead, she got a pic of male and female lead posted, and a pic of our female lead with the male leads of other shows with the tag of don't worry about kalpi😲. After watching the success party video,when we fans were disappointed that our female lead was not given the due credit and was being ignored by the cast and crew, now they post a pic of the male lead with side actors and cv's, saying we love each other.
They always drag the male lead in everything, may be they believe he is the only bridge between the fans and the show, but are forgetting the fact that the female lead is an equally important connecting factor to the fans.This connecting bridge is already very shaky,loose and weak, and with the below par episodes they are giving us, soon this bridge will break and we can tell them, Aapki aur hamari soach kabhi nai milsakthi, aapki aur hamari dunniya bahut alag hai aur nadhi ke do kinare ki tarah kabhi nahi mil sakhi... and then they will realise this invisible bridge was actually connecting the male lead with his fans, not the show with the viewers...
Hopefully this happens..
Sorry for long rant😳