armummy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Never ending self praise ... Good .. You can now wait for movies like dewar and darr or join cricket team
πŸ˜‰

Looks like he took bhai fans fan main little too seriouslyEdited by armummy - 10 years ago
soni28 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
He is so full of himself πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ 
more than half of the interview he talks about vivian, he's nowhere close to vivian in terms of talent or looks...
GU, learn some humility from vivian first
MFarah13 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
🀣..what the..poor guy lost the chance of romancing with the most beautiful lady in.tellyland.πŸ˜†.so frustation to banta hain ne..πŸ˜†waise mr gu .dd par haq  sirf  vd ka hai...in mbland...❀️dont you dare compare yourself with mr perfectionist vd... dvd are the soul of this amazing show..⭐️Edited by Drashti13 - 10 years ago
jyothi- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
I have seen in many shows S2 does nt wor like S1..
anitarani thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
[QUOTE=_Mojo.Jojo_]
Never said this about any actor, but have to say this for him now.

This guy is a psycho and should go to a psychiatrist asap!

Wasn't he the one who said in one of his IVs that he always knew that AK was never the lead? Then what happened now?

His offscreen drama is more than what he is capable of creating onscreen. No wonder he has hosted shows like Aamna Saamna in the past πŸ₯±
[
/QUOTE]

sree.gattu thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
trp's dropped not because of VD but because Raju being puppet of ak .
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
dis guy has compeletely lost it..is he for real..?😳

he hasn't done even a single show n is comparing himself to AB,SRK n Dhoni..!! he doesn't deserve to be compared even to VD..πŸ˜› n when wer people fainting seeing his sizzling chemistry wid heroine n critics saying " wow"..? πŸ€” he is lyk 'koi aur toh karta nhi toh khud hi apni tareef kr lo'.! d only thing he has done is to give 200 intvs in 2 months n sab ke sab bokwas..iske samne toh kids luk more mature..!!πŸ₯±

n den he wants to get an army of phans.. πŸ€ͺhe himself said he was d central character even after VD's entry..itna bada ishhhtaar hoke bhi he cudn't maintain d high TRPs he was getting..!😭
Edited by love.abhay - 10 years ago
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
he actually has Vivianphobia.. πŸ˜† last tym he said he always knew he was not d lead n now he is saying dat he was still d lead n central character bt rest all is VD ki responsibility.! he is such a big loser..

btw on a serious note ..He actually NEEDS a doctor..!!
Edited by love.abhay - 10 years ago
-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
I think this irritating gu Is mentally challenged in real life or what 🀣🀣!! what a rubbish idiotic article this is πŸ‘ŽπŸΌand so much problem he has from My Hero VD 😑🀒!! It's great he's going he seriously needs a doctor for treatment 🀣🀣πŸ€ͺ🀬!!

On a serious Note there is Only One Billiant Real Hero of MEIEJ & that is My Vivian Dsena Ahaan πŸ˜‰πŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘πŸΌRest all are useless πŸ˜†πŸ˜†!! DVD Is doing an Amazing Job πŸ‘and i m sure it would take some time but Show's Trp's would increase Just Once AS Come up with Interesting Tracks Show will Rock as it's previous season πŸ‘πŸΌ!! I trust My DVD They Rock πŸ‘πŸΌand others so called people sucks πŸ˜†πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ !!

sufidox thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Is this another public stunt of AK??????πŸ˜†

Even if it is i am least bothered...

Hey Mr.Utreja i am not interested in you How ever you try i am not gonna like you So please try your luck to some other person

I think even AS might have got a glimpse of his true nature(pagal kaika) and he might have thought of ending his character