Pals2411 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
True na Ela🥱 By the way it is time being for sometime or -------------- Kuch naya news mila kya?
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I m pouring my anger on PS..
The excuse has been roaming on the quitting issue of PS..i don't find there is kind of any sense..
1st, if she is deciding to quit for her bad rapport with director, i don't find any plausibility here..the way she belongs this job same way director also belongs this job..then why do she excuse about her bad rapport with director, she will quit show? She can complain to high authority of JA show n channel again n again against director if he disturbs her..but there is no rationality to leave show for another colleague.

2nd, before taking a romantic serial, did she not clarify this issue with her family that she would have to do intimate scenes in serial as she is main female lead? does her family ever see in serial how type romance is largely shown? Then now how did this rumor come she isn't comfortable to do romantic scene or perhaps she is in under family pressure?

This any kind of excuse isn't accepted by a professional actress..before taking decision to quit showing a lame excuse, she should think thousand times for her 1 worse decision how much it can influence on many people's career n a well established show..this type unprofessional attitude isn't ever tenable.
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nabiii

The excuse has been roaming on the quitting issue of PS..i don't find there is kind of any sense..
1st, if she is deciding to quit for her bad rapport with director, i don't find any plausibility here..the way she belongs this job same way director also belongs this job..then why do she excuse about her bad rapport with director, she will quit show? She can complain to high authority of JA show n channel again n again against director if he disturbs her..but there is no rationality to leave show for another colleague.

2nd, before taking a romantic serial, did she not clarify this issue with her family that she would have to do intimate scenes in serial as she is main female lead? does her family ever see in serial how type romance is largely shown? Then now how did this rumor come she isn't comfortable to do romantic scene or perhaps she is in under family pressure?

This any kind of excuse isn't accepted by a professional actress..before taking decision to quit showing a lame excuse, she should think thousand times for her 1 worse decision how much it can influence on many people's career n a well established show..this type unprofessional attitude isn't ever tenable.

nabii, it reminds me of saraswatichandra, remember when i made a post on married female lead doing a love story..i got bashed by everyone..and later they all agreed when the husband gave those open statements..remember?
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

TFS! ElaJaan! 😃
ILTHBEB thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandyg

nabii, it reminds me of saraswatichandra, remember when i made a post on married female lead doing a love story..i got bashed by everyone..and later they all agreed when the husband gave those open statements..remember?

from 1st to till now i always become afraid on PS's marital status..thought it will become an issue in future for show to see her traditional nature that every where she takes her hubby like a purse.😆 n see my fear has come true.🤢

Edited by nabiii - 11 years ago
ghalibmirza thumbnail

from 1st to till now i always become afraid on PS's marital status..thought it will become an issue to see her traditional nature that every where she takes her hubby as purse.😆 n see my fear has come true.🤢

nabii, i had the same fear..and sarawatichandra story is being repeated here too🤢..go read their comments on their SR..it was a total flop show..not even touching😆
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Nabii just tell me one thing in ALL the controversies on the sets why is ALWAYS Santram Verma name involved.

90 people left
He slapped somebody shooting got cancelled
Old Moti left due to him
PS had fight with him

I will believe opinion of impartial people who love both PS & RT

I doubt there can be any issue about RT they both managed to shoot 200 epis fine and she did give such shots in dream sequence before the dhakka

I am sure a person who is well educated knew what was expected of her, this is not her first serial.

Why don't zee & PH rein in this director a bit. How come his name is involved all the time and not just involved but in fights and even fist fights!

Leads do not have as much media clout so anybody can write anything about them,
Zee & its director are another matter

If it is an issue with him, how can zee know for sure next month this director will not have some trouble with somebody else again?
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

nabii, i had the same fear..and sarawatichandra story is being repeated here too🤢..go read their comments on their SR..it was a total flop show..not even touching😆

I agree. SC's SR was terrible! 😆 and the way I used to watch that show for GR but lets hope for the best and the issues are resolved. What more can I say.
Edited by Akanksha_33 - 11 years ago
ILTHBEB thumbnail

i saw SR..etna behuda SR mai nai koyi show mai kavi nahi dhakha.😆 I have huge expectation on JA's SR but PS's ki chakkar mai toh saab muddy ho jayaigi!!🤢
ghalibmirza thumbnail
nabii and aku i hope we do not get that kind of SR i will bang me head on the wall😆