New MG story "Heart's Desire" story delayed note on page 9

Niharikamaansi thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago

Heart's Desire 

Introducing me :Hey friends I am Mansi Ahmed  ,a fan of geet since it started n crazy about maneet.
Still  keeping  Maaneet  alive in my life.just thinking about writing a story about them from a long time.Now just thoght to pen down my story .Hope you will all like it .criticism  and encouragement both are expecting from my fellow maaneetians  ðŸ˜Š. I am writing in this id niharikamaansi. You guys can call me mansi ðŸ˜Š.This is my first attempt in writing so please forgive me for mistakes .

Concept:Arranged marriage which turns into love n finding soulmates in each other.

Characters:

Geet's Family

Geet Handa 

A beautiful girl in her early eighteen .doing her bachelor degree one of reputed college in London right now,daughter of Mohinder handa.very bubbly ,down to earth,sweetheart of the family.

Mohinder handa

Belong to a aristocrat family in punjab  .one of the top business man in London .very rich. ( i am not going for details his profession  now)
Geets dad n her best friend cum father of the bride worried,possessive n protective about his angelic daughter.n boys stay away from my daughter wali glare dethe rahathe hai.wants best guy for his sweetheart n his angel.

Rano handa(Sumarani rathod) 

belong to royal family in jaipur n met mohinder during their studies n fallen in love with him and married with permission of their families.they n their family accepted mohinder n rano respectively with all the differences of being punjabi n royal rajasthani.mohinder calls her rano n she calls him mahi.very much in love with each other ,
Sweet,caring,soft spoken  woman who loves her family to core n take care of geet from her over protective husband n son .

Aryan Handa