Girls.....*sighs* peek here....

..RiMi.. thumbnail
OK... so now-a-days i am like, craving for baldev/vishal πŸ˜†πŸ˜³. i just can't get enough of him. and waiting to see him at 10:30 was becoming a big deal for me so i searched the net and found some gr8 videos of CSI...😳 i know most of you might have seen this but those who haven't..πŸ˜‰ get ready for some butterflies!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³.

And, i am really sorry i donno how to embed the videos so posting the links... do see if you have time for ballu πŸ˜³

Here, see him shirtless☺️

Here, see how hot he is looking, and i want such a scene b/w VeeBa πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³.

OMG!!!! this is my fav, see how he is gonna look when veera's gonna kiss him πŸ˜³πŸ˜†.

i will post more if i get, i am really sorry, i am just having a baldev/vishal fever right now... so thought sharing these things...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

And don't you guyz think vishal is such a versatile actor, i mean as baldev is like such a desi boy ... i had never imagined that he wud have played a role like ayaan πŸ˜³
OMG i have gone mad i guess...πŸ˜†

Rimi πŸ˜³

PS:- you will soon get to see some fiction related to the above mentioned scenes ok...πŸ˜† sunday ko chutti hai meri πŸ˜³...
Edited by RiMjHiM19 - 10 years ago

NamuVyas thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
rim ka laptop theek ho gaya par rim ka digmaag ab kharaab ho jayega.. sudhar ja ladki.. lol πŸ˜†
-Maryam.K- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
OMFG!!! HOTTIE<33
..RiMi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: namratavyas

rim ka laptop theek ho gaya par rim ka digmaag ab kharaab ho jayega.. sudhar ja ladki.. lol πŸ˜†

haan NJ, mera dimaag kharaab ho gaya hai... mujhe kahi se bhi baldev laake do... i will marry him and live happily ever after πŸ˜†
..RiMi.. thumbnail
yaaa πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³
nicky13 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Rimzy baabliii ho gayi ballu ke Pyar mein ... Rimzy sings zo-2 honey Singh's this song for Vishal ...Blue eyes hipnotize Teri karti Mainu ... O ye O ye Qatil Kare Tera bomb Figure ... ;) ... Rabb g raksha karna meri Chhoti ki ... Waise thanks Rimzi for this effort sweetie pie :)
Fr0zen thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww... ...Rhimjhim...Yeh leh Jhappi le..πŸ€—...U r just awesome for posting these videos...😳😳...I want veeba scene same like the 2nd & 3rd video...😳😳😳...
Rhimjhim am here to give u company...After watching his role in Baldev have become a fan of Vishal...Great actor he is...πŸ‘
SONAL30 thumbnail
Wow rimi thanks yaar
Now I m missing tumpi they were so cute
I used to adore them
a4aarsh thumbnail
Gud work dear do contiue, seems like v r sailing on the same boat,love u
aimyx thumbnail
Yes. I v.much agree that Vishal is a versatile actor. When I heard that he will be playing Baldev,I really thought grown up Baldev will be a good boy. Ayan was such a seedha sadha baccha. I never expected Vishal to play Baldev with such perfection. He started straight from where little Devish (another versatile one) stopped.