MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

truly speaking yesterday's episode was my first episode... I was waiting for it to start and day before yesterday I got to know its started so taking time to exactly say how much I like this show

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
funny.. on 30 dec I was like sitting in front of my Tv with remote in hands from 7:30 in Evening and shooing off everyone else away from TV...
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
hey meenu
ipkknd was amazing show but I hate the way they end it
all was cutting and duplicates
Frosty_Moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeenuArshiCrazy

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

funny.. on 30 dec I was like sitting in front of my Tv with remote in hands from 7:30 in Evening and shooing off everyone else away from TV...

I don't watch tv so skipped... πŸ˜†

Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

hey meenu
ipkknd was amazing show but I hate the way they end it
all was cutting and duplicates

true yaar... But That is the show made me fall from my chair watching the Chem between the leads.. I never fell for a Soap like this before... And After IPK i stopped Soaps.. I watch only Crime Shows.. I used to follow some soaps but not like IPK.. though i never liked its end.. But i was happy it ended else like QUbool hai they would have chosen some other Lead in Barun's place ruining the Show further... 
Now RR is taking off good... Hope it doesnt  crash down. Really loving PaRud after ArShi
amaia thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
After IPKKND ,RR Is the second show that I love...
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
yeah that's gud thing they did its gud for them also coz replacements doesn't work nowadays...

Originally posted by: amaia

After IPKKND ,RR Is the second show that I love...

but not more than IPK... I love IPK and ArShi.. My first love alwaysπŸ˜‰
VincyAnne thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Vincy.. I think we need to wait for atleast half a year for that... And With that Phatphati Laila.. I doubt.. But I love Sanaya n Barun like Hell... Was missing such a Sizzling show.. Hope RR will live upto my expectations

Yeah I know we'll hav to wait .. πŸ˜Š
That Phatphati Laila reminds me of Shyaam πŸ˜‘😑😑
I hope this live up to my expectations too ... If this were to be a flop I would cry ... πŸ˜­ πŸ₯Ί
VincyAnne thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

All the Rabba Ve moments they shared ... 
Frosty_Moon thumbnail

my ringtone is rabba ve... πŸ˜‰