tryforceful thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Shrija u too!!
At least I am not the only one who think this is just laughable!!πŸ˜†
I wonder why these ppl r so hell bent after JenAm.

Not that I care about their offscreen huzzah, but this is SO not believable even for a person who is as straight as an arrow like GR. Let's wait till the next JenAm interviewπŸ˜‰
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Hmmm!! Very interesting!!

I am not ppl who like to beat around the bush but why do I feel a bit skeptic about this interview even When Gautam is  quoted here.
 No I haven't done any PhD on GR πŸ˜†but him replying that he finds the hubby having probs laughable is just so not GR. He is classier n politically more correct than this!!
And as for him not being friend with Jen well that's very interesting too.
U guys go on discussing tamarind n sticking tongue to each other like some kiddos n bursting into laughter sharing whatever funny jokes just for each other's ears ... N u guys r not even friends!!
I wonder what u guys will do when u r friends!!πŸ˜†
One of the most interesting interviews of GR which will be very handy in future for me!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Its giving me more tension and sbb has been said that jenny and gautam had an argument , now they not see each others eyes even which is very much interesting for me after tamarind and jenny went to vacation after this argument if sources to be believed , my mind going to wrong way πŸ˜†
eeeeeeeee thumbnail
i think we shud open a rumour thread...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...
every week rumors.lolz
annete thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
hey why is everybody so hell bent on makin gauti n jenny friends...a little light hearted good natured banter in office makes workin more enjoyable n workplace more comfortable thats all ...not all of your colleagues can be your friends πŸ˜ƒ
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ginya

i think we shud open a rumour thread...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...
every week rumors.lolz

wow what an idea ginya...
tryforceful thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: annete

hey why is everybody so hell bent on makin gauti n jenny friends...a little light hearted good natured banter in office makes workin more enjoyable n workplace more comfortable thats all ...not all of your colleagues can be your friends πŸ˜ƒ

Of course Annete Ji, you can't be friends with anyone and everyone. Honestly, as long as they perform to their potential on screen, who cares about their off screen rapport? I for one, don't. The point is, Rode boy is not blunt enough to say the hubby having an issue is 'laughable'. It's so unlike GRπŸ˜‰
eeeeeeeee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anki_KJSG

wow what an idea ginya...

sooo
when will we hve our rumour thred..n i m sure first 00pges wud be filled with rumors only onlyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†...so wht sy?
TheJake thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Man  I did not know there's differ definition for 'being friend'.
I thought if you exchange few words, spend time with ... you can automatically consider that  person ur friend.

This is so bloody complicated. πŸ˜†
Sadia_JenAm thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
kya ho raha hain...ab Jenam ko bhi nehi chhoda innlogone...

n GR's comment on KSG...well...funny hi tha! but little unlike GR! didnt xpect him saying directly "he mayb has a prb"...anyway GR dikra deffo has a clean heart and i wud salute him for saying only this much by controlling his temper, bcoz i feel he shud've had a much angered reaction since he's been bothred wid jeeny's personal life ques so many times!

Sadia_JenAm thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ginya

sooo
when will we hve our rumour thred..n i m sure first 00pges wud be filled with rumors only onlyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†...so wht sy?

ginya that twitter wala samud pic on page 11!! wow!!! my jenam together!πŸ˜ƒ
anymore offscreen pics of jenam does anyone hav!