sundarapriya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niksidfan

welcome 😃

i m a crazy ellisa fan,salman fan and elli fan... so i wud be elated if salman and elli get together but den i wud also be happy if salman loves someone and marry dat girl,be it anyone..he shud be happy , though i wud be very much sad as ellisa fan but den we cant fight the fate and destiny...whats written will happen
and about salman -daisy..all is kept under the cover...jan and feb will be enough for us to predict whats going on between them...

i m scared though a bit..becoz only 2 articles today created havoc among us, den what will happen when it will start pouring out like anyhting..

I agree. Two articles caused a stir. What will happen if we get more? I hope we get more ElliSa articles.

BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: niksidfan

yeah she said she was lucky to see this film in 3D so i guesss he got some special invitation for the movie and who cud it be other dan salman because it was special for him and his father

I'm almost sure that Salman or his managing team is behind her attendance - whether he attended or not 😊 I hope she met lots of people there.

Challo main bhi jaati hoon dinner ke liye... see you all later 😛 Meri baat mano - don't worry about Elli-Salman... lots of Daisy-Salman articles and interviews coming our way 😉 #KeepCalmAndLoveElliAvram - please don't forget to send her positive tweets etc. I have a feeling she checks her tweets a lot but sometimes doesn't reply etc. Because I got my first reply about an hour after I sent the tweet and the second one an hour after that. 😛
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OK Gudnight Folks
EliSa rock all the way
sleep well
bye for now
niksidfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
chalo gud night chevi ji, sita...take care...🤗
@chevi ji: r u coming back?
niksidfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chevi

[

I'm almost sure that Salman or his managing team is behind her attendance - whether he attended or not 😊 I hope she met lots of people there.

Challo main bhi jaati hoon dinner ke liye... see you all later 😛 Meri baat mano - don't worry about Elli-Salman... lots of Daisy-Salman articles and interviews coming our way 😉 #KeepCalmAndLoveElliAvram - please don't forget to send her positive tweets etc. I have a feeling she checks her tweets a lot but sometimes doesn't reply etc. Because I got my first reply about an hour after I sent the tweet and the second one an hour after that. 😛

yeah ,now awaiting for more latkas and jhatkas from the articles coming 😆
pata nahi kal ki subah kya sunne ko milaga..
god save us from the crap of salman and daisy...

Edited by niksidfan - 11 years ago
sonia_koolkhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Embedded image permalink
BeingChevi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OMG! What? When? Where? 😆 Sooo beautiful 😃
niksidfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chevi

OMG! What? When? Where? 😆 Sooo beautiful 😃

i think in some ad..she looks mashaallah
Edited by niksidfan - 11 years ago
sonia_koolkhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Guys! don't get upset wid Daisy articles. These r publicity stunt .
niksidfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ellisafan

Never get good vibe when see daisy and salman together 😡

its bound to happen since u r ellisa fan..😃