McdreamyKSG thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maha2012

u actually made me cry😭

since yesterday im really upset😭
but plz its a request do continue ur story.. its only in these FF's we can remember him as AAK❀️
No karan No qubool haiπŸ₯Ί

Sorry fr that honey..
Dont worry I will not discontinue my ff...its just that it will take some time to feel motivated again!
I already miss karan!😭
sheilasandhu thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Awesom Post Darling.
RIP QH without our original Asad Ahmed Khan. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Duplicates never work, so try all they want. Once a duplicate always a duplicate.🀒🀒
( I do Not Know why but my heart still says he will be back after a short while.)πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Karan Singh Grover , You are an excellent actor and i am sure all wish the best but if you find it in your heart to keep your fans happy , Please come back and end the character of AAK nicely before moving on to new ventures. It will be another feather in your cap . This show has also given you loads. You have been appreciated with this role of AAK. You have WON many awards in this one year. Come back for that ( It was the fans that gave you all that after watching your brilliance) The fans maketh you, the serial made you better. Sj as your co-star deserves the best and thats you. 

Don't leave your Bunty as i am sure Chintu for SJ can't be replaced by someone else.

Edited by sheilasandhu - 10 years ago
McdreamyKSG thumbnail

Originally posted by: farz_parachute

You brought me down memory lane. A much needed post, I guess. Love you, Mr Khan. Now, and always.

Thank you for the post!

I know i will miss Mr.Khan😭...
Thanks fr the appreciation...
Really feeling low right now...
DoremonLove thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Plzzz Karen come back I miss u as asad we want u
Niyati_T thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
M cryin since yesterday i havent stepped out of my room n didnt watch TV whole day my mom is so worried abt me m just watchin old asya scenes on youtube n cryin ur post made me cry again MISS U MILLIONS N TONS KSG PLZZ RECOVER N CUM BACK SOON UL ALWAYS RULE MY HEART MY JAHAPANA SIX PACKS YEH KANEEZ APP KO KABHI NAHI BHULA PAYEGI 😭
McdreamyKSG thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheilasandhu

Awesom Post Darling.

RIP QH without our original Asad Ahmed Khan. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Duplicates never work, so try all they want. Once a duplicate always a duplicate.🀒🀒
( I do Not Know why but my heart still says he will be back after a short while.)πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Thankyou!
Really felt like letting that out...
You are right Duplicates never work...especially when we already have accepted and loved the former beyond limits!😭
I hope that what your heart says turns out to be true...
saida.m thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4

I will miss him.
I never thought that a show character would generate feelings of loss that I am experiencing.
I never thought that I will feel a gnawing feeling when I look at Karan's pictures as Asad.
I never thought that such a post will make me cry.

I have no idea why this is suddenly affecting me so much. I have never mourned any actor's departure from a show. And yes, I really feel like mourning.

I HATE the fact that something is affecting me so much that it is making me lose my desire to write. I could never go longer than a few hours without penning something, but now, it has been more than 24 hours.

How can something affect you so much? I am trying so hard to remember that it is just a show and Asad is a character, but I guess writing about him and only ever imagining Karan as him made Asad come alive for me.

I will miss him too, Shubhangi, so much.
Your post is so bitter sweet.
I said this before - Asad's shoes are too big to fill. I don't envy his replacement.

McdreamyKSG thumbnail

Originally posted by: niyati789

M cryin since yesterday i havent stepped out of my room n didnt watch TV whole day my mom is so worried abt me m just watchin old asya scenes on youtube n cryin ur post made me cry again MISS U MILLIONS N TONS KSG PLZZ RECOVER N CUM BACK SOON UL ALWAYS RULE MY HEART MY JAHAPANA SIX PACKS YEH KANEEZ APP KO KABHI NAHI BHULA PAYEGI 😭

I know...it just feels so bad...Old Asya sceens are playing in my head in a loop...I feel so so so bad!
I hope Karan stays back!
aish-au thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
will miss ksg as asad, will asya scenes, will miss old qh😭
Niyati_T thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: McdreamyKSG

I know...it just feels so bad...Old Asya sceens are playing in my head in a loop...I feel so so so bad!
I hope Karan stays back!

Hope for the same 😭