Kushal Tandon AT#22- (link to AT#23 - page 1)

AA1407 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

WELCOMETO KUSHAL TANDON'S 
APPRECIATION THREAD 

CELEBRATING THE 22nd THREAD!

Thanks to all the active members who put in soo much effort to give us all updates!!

Dedicated to the person who...

Conquered our Hearts, Our thoughts and Our lives

...Because we waited for 3 weeks for him to return

...Because We tweeted endlessly for his return

...Because We celebrated when he returned

...Because We Voted when he was nominated

...Because we watched the LF endlessly to see a glimpse of him..

...Because We cried when he cried...

...Because We truly Love Our Super Star

Proud Kushalians Forever !!

Kushal Tandon is an Indian model and TV Actor. He is popular for his role of Virat Singh Vadhera in the television daily soap Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai, and for his journey in Bigg Boss. He is a former title holder of Grasim Mr. India contest held in 2005 (while he was aged 18).

He has worked on many ads with big brands such as Sony Ericsson, Skoda, Activia, Airtel, Dairy Milk, Eva Deodorant, Reid & Taylor, Kawasaki and Bajaj

He was rated #6 in the Eastern Eye UK magazine's 50 Sexiest Asian Man 2012 and was in the Top 20 in People Magazine

2011-13 - As Virat Singh Vadhera in Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai

2012-13 - As Himself in Nach Baliye 5

2013- As Himself in Bigg Boss Season 7 (Top 7)

1. For Kushal Fans Only. No bashing.

2. No Quoting More than 3 times

2. No spamming

3. Don't abuse

~ Active Members List ~

Dishu

Ishakumar

Purpleymatter

aru29

-Dreaming...

-Humaira-

Paperboat

JIYAMG

Sirjee

partytime11

nyle

gr8_mms

...Poojie...

Zoreen

AA1407

rohit999

shrav_virman

zoreen

shrav_KTholic

littlesmile

ayeshadcoolest

llyrics

Viru_Neutrogina

_Puh_ 

Magical_KaSh

_keertu_

rits08

sanjanaarshi

sweedalshah

shahsanjana 

AriaNeci

cute_meenal

[ Note: To all those members whose names were in the members list in the previous appreciation threads and not this one, We have started noting names again. If you want your name to be added to this list, please PM me and be active on this thread]

VOTE FOR KUSHAL'S "JAAN"

MAKE HIM HAPPY AND PROUD, MAKE GAUAHAR KHAN WIN!

SMS "GAU" to 56882 or Vote online here 

JOIN KUSHAL TANDON'S IF FAN CLUB - HERE

LINK TO PREVIOUS AT - KUSHAL TANDON AT#21

LINK TO NEXT AT - KUSHAL TANDON AT#23

Edited by AA1407 - 10 years ago

sanjanaarshi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Hi guys !!!   ๐Ÿค—
Been here at a relative's place and have been busy for the whole day. Just got some time to sneak in beech mein, only to know what exactly is going on in LF.

Thank you SO SO much guys, I had no clue these updates could mean SO much to me, specially when I have only limited access to internet and I haven't been able to watch the episode too, but looking at the updates, I think I am interested in ONLY the precap ! ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks to a friend of mine , whom I have been badgering a lot today, only to know who got eliminated. When I told her the sources from where she could confirm the news, she gave me just a weird scolding ! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

But Poor soul, she had to bear with my obsession. Though I agreed to treat her after 29th ! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Anyways, so what I came here to say is, that after today's episode updates,

All I can say is whatever Salman and world might think of him, I THINK and sort of , believe too that Kushal is very PERCEPTIVE !!
He knows how to identify a person with good heart. Whether its about Appu, shilpa or about Ajaz.
He even knew when Sofia was lying about her nomination. He might be immature and a little too short tempered for this show, but all of us here knew he was NEVER a BB material. 

But whats MOST important is, the person whose opinion matters the MOST to Kushal, thinks RIGHT of him Baaki sab jaaye bhaad mein ! ๐Ÿ˜†

#Gauhar for win ! ๐Ÿ˜ณโค๏ธ
JIYA_22 thumbnail
CONGRATS  ON NEW AT
GAUSHAL ROCKS ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ GAUSHALIANS ROCK  KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ๐Ÿ‘ Edited by JIYAMG - 10 years ago
dishu thumbnail
Congrats guys..Bestest AT..

Kushal rocks, Gaushal rocks...!! love u guys <3
Serendipity.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on the new AT guys๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Yaaay!!! what a way to start the AT... Gau is super happy..Kush came to WKW๐Ÿ˜ณ Like said, perfect way to start the finale week...Gau, FTWโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

Omg, title of the AT.. *Smiling tears*...GAUSHALโค๏ธ
Edited by sia.k_1 - 10 years ago
HSFA thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on the new AT guys<3 
We deserved all of it!! 
The title aww  happy memories 

JIYA_22 thumbnail

"I love you, and I wanna grow old with you.." TITTLE OF AT  GOLDEN WORDS OF GAUSHAL โค๏ธ

dishu thumbnail
Gau is so Happy..im loving it

I forgot alll the negativity of todays WKW and just cant wait to see Gaushal tomorrow...
Serendipity.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Thy got 5 pieces of chocolates๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Andy and Gau full excited๐Ÿ˜† gau is saying cheers to final 5๐Ÿ˜Š
Tani saying kushal and armaan ne bheja hoga๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Omg kushal -armaan bonding is weird๐Ÿ˜†
Gau is saying "Kushal ne mere liye kapde nahi laaye"๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† shes asking BB๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Andy said Haww Kamina ๐Ÿคฃ
Edited by sia.k_1 - 10 years ago
HSFA thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Awww the reaction of Gau and Andy on seeing the chocolates was so cute<3