Anusha16 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 10 years ago

Hey guys... am here with my third OS... about ashlok obviously... but this is a bit different.. I created this OS as a response to the lovely FF written by my dear friend aparna.. aka IPKKNDFOLLOWER... for the update chapter 27...

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3835314?pn=78

I want to dedicate this to you aparna dear...and thanks  for encouraging me to write an OS based on ur FF...

and thanks to all my lovely readers who read this story till the end... 

Hope I did good in the hotwa part... because this is my first attempt... and hope this matches to the level of aprana di...

please do comment about how good I have written this story...

Astha had not spoken to shlok about the kiss yet... a lot of thoughts were running in her mind...about what shlok feels... what she feels... she couldn't think anymore for her head was clouded with pessimistic options...she was completely messed up and she started avoiding him more and more...

Shlok was becoming restless... it's been four days now... why isn't astha speaking to me... DAMMIT!!! I should have apologised to her and talked to her even if she didn't want to... there I go trying to be all understanding about things and now What??? I messed up!!!!s***!!! He thought banging his hands on the table...

He got up and went to the balcony... thinking he could catch astha up there... or at least see her face...and he did... she was talking to the neighbour aunty... with a bright smile on her face...