'Naak laal ho gayyee!' ~ ArHi OS (Reposted)

AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

crackerszone thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Phir kya huya??..I am sure khushi wasn't spared dat night 😆
Awesome piece of writing..Thanks for reposting it
IronButterfly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hahaha it was good fun to read about this naughty Khushi.
Arnav must have learnt his lesson, never to challenge his wife =D
Javeria3991 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Wow this was awesome and cute.
It is a treat to read khushi teasing Arnav and to so extent that he stammered and unki naakh laal ho gye.
I like Khushi being bold, she is no better than Arnav.
Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey ...
This was fantastic !!!
farha_ipkknd thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aww, it was super sweet ... loved a bold khushi & a stammering, naak laal arnav :)
pearl.b thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for re posting ur work...its pleasure reading ur beautiful stories n all the best in ur exams.
avika_ShArMa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hahaha!
oh god! that was amazingly awesome. can't stop laughing rae! :')

that was ONE wicked idea KKGSR! 😉
aakhir biwi kiski hai!

and Uff! that seduction. even i was panting. LOL. 😆

try to update soon. i know,uni life is quite hectic. will wait for sure.😊
vandana73 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ah !!!
You have just reminded me of that golden era of star plus when a epic love story called Iss pyar ko kya naam doon was being aired
Hai jaane kahan gaye wo din !!!
do continue posting
farheen75 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awww it was just too cute.