..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: dieforasr

I didn't hv any idea😲 she hd written so many😲 Going to read all these..😊

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: lalarukh

awesome post...and its true she is lovely writer...very very talented...each and every style of her writing is fabulous and fantastic .emotions ,humour ,love,intensity ,passion and rest all she always penned down it beautifully ...she is an amazing writer...loads of love and best wishes for her :)

Thank you so much for the big compliments🤗 aab main blush karo..?? Even you didnt permit i will still blush😳 haaq hai mera😆

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

i love u r stories my current fav is rabba vey/intense love

may u be a success in all u r endevours

Thank you for the wishes. Hope God give me ASR in real life. ☺️
..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijiasr08

WOW APPRECIATION THREAD FOR MY DARLING SUPER

SUCH A BEAUTIFUL WRITIER I READ ALL HER COMPLETED WORKS THEY ARE AMAZING

SHE IS A BEAUTIFUL FRIEND IN HER SWEET BEHAVIOUR

SUCH A NICE PERSON IN HER LOVABLE QUALITIES

THANK YOU AYU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL THREAD AND GIVING A CHANCE TO APPRECIATE HER

I PRAY GOD YOU ALWAYS ROCK IN YOUR WRITINGS AND FOR YOUR GOOD HEALTH

LOVE YOU VERY MUCH MY HUGS AND KISSES TO YOU

My goodness itne sarre pic..?? Google ka rape kya hai kya honey😆
🤗hugges.. Thank you for wishing for my health.. I really need that😆 Babaji please stop giving me headache everyday. Thora rahem karo muhje pe. 😆

..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: balsimransobti

😃I have known pavin since past 7 months  and journey with pavin so long was awesumm, apart from being a fabulous writer she is a wonder full soul and one of my best friend from IF .

Talking about her writings all her work has  been my favourite specially her os mamiji pregnant coz of which we r connected i still remember that day and hw our relation turn after that .
pavin m  really thankful  to u for giving me a small family u guys are really very important to me  i guess there is hardly a day when we don't talk and i really enjy our tym my day strt with seeing ur msgs nd i get irritate when u guys tlk late night and i cnt lol 😆.
how can i forget that how much we irritate u fr update nd u always listen to us but u r partial to me u don't give updates which i wnt 😭.
NO1 can write such hilarious os the way u write and i always want more of them nd on other side u write such an intense and touching story which is totally  different and i always wonder how u manage to write so well u r 1 of my fav writer and i love u  yaa nd 1 more thing u don't pyaar me 😉 .
things i want to share about pavin which i guesss some of u don't nw 
1stly don't take panga wd her she can fight a lot nd no1 can win when ur opponent is paving.
2ndly she eat all the tym at all the places whenever we talk she is eating or she is hungry 😊
3rdly plz don't ever ask her or  to talk in hindi she don't now if ths happen u wll be left confused it happen wd me, but she speak punjabi very sweetly. 
4th she love dogs a lot nd her jullie is her jaan .
5th she don't love gals lol pavin dnt kill me fr this 😆.
6th she is our guru but i cnt tell guru of what

she is my james bond nd pavin i wish u all the success nd happiness in ur lyf ,finger cross hope we will meet soon 
will cm back wd mr peak punjabi very good nd very sweetly 
4th she love dogs a lot nd her jullie is her jaan .
5th she don't love gals lol pavin dnt kill me fr this 
she is my james bon

😲😲😲 itna balma (long)..?? U already blurt out all my secret😭 Eating is necessary okey.. If we didnt eat then we won't get energy. If i didnt get energy i cant draft well. Samja kar🤣🤣 

How can i forget our first meet. With filmy style 😆 Yeah.. i dont love girls because i'm straight😎 

Your wish im trying to fulfill but OS is a bit difficult i need plenty of time to find a good Idea for OS. 

Love you Simmy but only dost wala😆
..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeenuArshiCrazy

WELL WELL

EAST OR WEST MY BEHENA IS THE BEST

She is Such Gutter mind

yet Her concepts are so unique

just like her

she is the one and only antique piece

😆😆

I started reading her stories with LOVE HATE RELATIONSHIP

And i just loved it

then started troubling her for PM n updates

Then Unfaithful

I dint have a chance or mainly time to read her other stories 

but I say

Once my sem gets over I'll just stick on to them

ISKE UPDATE KO AANKON MEIN CHUPA LENGE FEVICOL SE😆

I am a bit crazy u see😛

Thank you meenu. 🤗 take your time and no worries. Mere gutter mind ki jaiho😆

Originally posted by: sphobic

love you pavin ...and your stories ...my fav is love -hate and betrayal...

love you🤗

Love!!!

Thank you🤗 i only love boys yaar. samja kar😛

Originally posted by: nadiafarjana

Amazing post...she is very very talented and lovely writer.
Lots of love and best wishes for her future..

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: devilindisguise

one of d most talented writers

Thank you 🤗

Originally posted by: samia19

loved all her stories, she is a great writer...keep it up..:)

Thank you😊

..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: pup03

Love all stories of Sugar_Arhi... but the most loved story is Betrayal in your Love season 1.. now also loving 2.. as this story made me fall in love with Pavin and her stories.. do continue writing dear.. always there to support you and love you.. BEST WISHES.. HAPPY WRITING.. 😃

Thank you so much for the best wishes. 😊 

Originally posted by: chetna19

i loved all stories of pavin...she is such a beautiful nd talented writer...hugs pavin...

she always write intense stories nd hilarious os..awesome...
i m always waiting for update ...
wonderful post for wonderful writer...😳
love u pavin...

Thank you chetna🤗

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: Happytwinkle

mindblowing post

i really loved her stories
she is an awesome writer

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: pmehra300

Mind blowing post

I just love all her stories
I hope she keeps on writing so beautifully

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: sushna

wow nice awesme stories u write
love u sugar

Thank you😊

..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: AimmyLovesSobti

hyyy ayu!

beautiful thread!
simply awesome!!!!
Pavin DI!❤️
KYA BOLU??????
speechless!
i remember when we 1st met!
on cc!
u said ye naam kahin suna suna lagta hai!😆
then hamara wo bet wala secret!😆😆
gosh kitna maza aya tha!
and literly i started reading ur works from that day!
coz all i had to do was spamming!🤣
so maine jitne ho sake ffs parhe app k!
i  started with the most beautiful yet sad"Pregnancy"
gosh main teen din tak roti rahi!
and my fav scene was when he refused to fulfill har craving for jalebi!😭😭
then "Dangerous Ishq"
hola!
description parh k i was like😲😲
then when i read it i was like yar ye bandi kammal hai!
remember when u scolded me on stalking ur profile🤣
and right now i m in love with love hate and unfaithful!
betrayal ne to muje rula rula k maar diya!
u know what pavin di i was a lovey dovey stories lover!
main kabhi dark nahi parhti thi!
but after reading ur ffs!
hats off!
seriously life yahi hai!
its not a fairy tale!
and now i m waiting for unfaithful's update!
coz this ff is so close to my heart!
apart frm ASR ki pankhi!
i can feel khushi's pain in this ff!
From A girl's POV!
so thank u so much for these beautiful ffs!
and ha yaad aya!
assi dono punjabi an!
uff kinna maza aya si menu tade nal punjabi wich gal karde hue!
love u pavin di!
u r indeed a Rockstar!🤗❤️

How can i forget those days?? Still remember wen i told u to spam for me as i was behind the bet. All i wan was win n win. 😆 I was in office and you was spamming for me even sandy too join hand when i was sleeping. Such a beautiful people you both are. 😳

Actually na i tried to write lovey dovey story but its so hard and i always stuck😭 i do write some lovey dovey parts but not fully. Once i write you guys will land in fairy land. 😆 all fiction hi hoga. 🤣

Tu roh hi this.. 😆 maine kaise tinu phol sakdi aa.. aasi tha punjabi aa🤗 Thank you aimmy 😊 n in the first meet i used to call u hariya😊

Originally posted by: 88sandy

so true...she really is a vry nyc writer...wat she writes is so beautif tly written...

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: Javeria3991

She is an amazing, brilliant and talented author. I enjoyed reading her each and every story. My most favorite are love hate relationship and betrayal in your love. 

Thank you for such a beautiful compliments😊

Originally posted by: sarun21

thats really awesome..

thanks for making this thread we are getting an opportunity to say how we feel about her stories...
her stories are really amazing and awesome...
i love her stories very much..
she beautifully writes her feelings i simply love it...
we love you a lot...
thanks for writing such beautiful stories...
pls continue soon your stories...
we will be waiting...

Thank you. Hope my charms in writing never ruin😊

Originally posted by: ARSHIANDI

true said ayu di

pavin di or my dear bhabhi u r wonderful writer we all know this,but u r also a good human being😊 with guterry thought😛

appne mujhe bhi beshram aur kamini bana diya hai😆

love u pavin di (i know u r stright ,i love u as my di nd frnd /my bhabhi too)😆 ,ur sweet,cute,bold,bindass in short u r combo of kushi nd arnav nd ya nk too😛

god bless u di,nd fulfill all ur dreams nd hope u get hubby like arnav,asr nd salman khan or the combo of these three😃

love u ayu di for this post😳 

Thank you. Getting hubby of this combo will be a blend shake 😆 Tum pehle se bhi behsharam thi. It just that i made you slipped out😛aab dont try to show you are innocent🤢

..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alai123

One of the Awesome, Fantabulous and MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE WRITER IS ..Sugar_Arhi..(Pavin) Di
She is such as wonderful writer
The way she describe and write is just very nice to read
I love reading all her stories
Thanks for this appreciation thread 😉

Thank you for the compliments and welcome too😊

Originally posted by: jeb1

Awesome post

I loved it all ur ff ss os
You r very talented writer

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: blue-eye

i didnt knw about her..i am gonna read all of her stories now :P

😊

Originally posted by: impk

wow pavs ke liye appreciation thread...she soo much deserve that thanks for making this thread ayushi...i love all ur stories pavs and am ur regular reader...i became ur fan from ur famous emotional story pregnancy it left me awed yaar...and i read almost all stories i love love and love all ur stories...keep writing god bless u and HATS OFF u sweetheart...love u

Thanks for such huge compliments. 😊

Originally posted by: manikka

one of the wonderful and versatile writer we hav among us...

and the cherry on top is tht she is soo regular about her updates...

we all love u soo much dear...

thnks for such awesome stories u gave us...

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: rimzu

my fav writer...nd  her stories r toh more awesume

👏👏👏 👏👏👏 👏👏👏

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: Sangu18412

pavin thanks for giving us these wonderful works

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: shubhi15

Each FF of sugar is mah favorite...

aww😳 thank you😊

..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail
The rest i will reply tomorrow. Time to sleep🥱
..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: P4rveen12

Amazing and awesome post,

Thank you for being an amazing writer Pavin, all your stories are amazing and mind blowing.

I loving read your stories, they are a pleasure to read.

Thanks for the PM xx

Thank you😊 

Originally posted by: ASR6262

Awesome post 

I love sugar  ArHi all stories 
She's amazing writer Mashallah 

Khuda hafiz😊

Originally posted by: .Nightingale...

I've read a couple of her os and all of them were nice with a good plot!
@Sugarji-I think u have many on-going stories and being able to manage them is a great deal, indeed.
I hope one day i'm able to catch up on all ur writing!

Thanks TM,
     For PM (That actually rhymes🤣)

Thank you😊

Originally posted by: rupamudra

I m just kidding
the truth is my sweetest pavin is really good writer
on IF i 1st comment in her story
i loved all her story
love u kamini 😃

😲kya..??ur first post was on my story..?? 
Thank you for the compliments😊

Originally posted by: Nickysweet

Love u pavin love you a lot..thanks yaar for making this thread...u r outstanding writer in the whole world ...pavin ab jyada hawa main mat udh jana😆

Im flying and no one can stop me. Its my day Damn It!😆 
Thank you😊
..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ara_000

phew finally got tym to comnt here..! 😛

was damn busy but how can i not comnt on dis thread..! 😳

this thread is for my kamini,my partner,my bacha,my pavin..! ❤️

dis girl is a single piece nd none can b like her..!

Dis girl proves dat first impression is alwaz not d last impression 😆

i have knwn her since past 6 months nd she is not nly a fabulous writer but also a beautiful person who has a heart of gold,who cares for her frnds nd who loves her frnds more dan anythng..! ❤️

our first introduction was hatke nd she scolded me as i had said dat i need d link of her index 😡

but truth is dat day her scolding did not make me feel bad rather we becum frnds,a frndship which is pure as water nd beautiful like fresh flowers nd i cherish dis bond..!

She is one of my closest frnds or should i say my bestie in IF..!

Our frndship is unique where we dont thnk before kicking each other 😆

nd i am proud to say dat i am dat one person who has d capability to make her cool wen she is in her terrorist mood..! ❤️

she is one hell beautiful person who will never let her frnds fall nd will do anythng for them nd dats where she is special..!

Now cuming to her writing -

wat should i say abt dat..! 😉

i am her regular reader nd its needless to say she is a fantabulous writer who knws how to get d readers hooked up to her stories..!

She loves arshi too much like all of us nd she alwaz tries to make them realistic giving some reality touches on her stories..!

I alwaz use to bug her wit her story line nd needless to say she alwaz faces my tantrums wit patience..!

She is my gutter partner nd also our guru,ahem ahem she actually knws wat i am trying to say 😉

nd last but not d least she is my bacha,my jaan nd me damn possessive abt her,well she knws dat md kamini dnt get any wrng impression coz me straight 🤣

i love u my bacha,my jaan,my partner ❤️

stay beautiful alwaz nd i promise to b wit u alwaz,woh kahte hai na "MAIN AUR TUM HUMESHA..!"

Love u partner 🤗

Bold - Dont call me bacha.. I hate that word!😡
My first impression for u was hatke and even now also i dont like people ask my index. Indeed weird i know. 😆

I pyaar you ara🤗

Yea cool down and you even know how to make me angry😆 When i didnt fight with you my day was incomplete i need to fight with someone to get my regular doses. 

Im a beautiful person with Gold heart.. aww  By my Heart can be refundable with money. 

Thanks for being patience with my hindi and teaching me hindi everyday damn.. And ha.. I too felt jealous.. Hope you understand this. That special place is only mine.. 

ONLY MINE😆