palbhar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
God bless her and give the family strength!!!!
Angel_Luv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ All
Thank you very much Frnds😃
P/S don forget to hit d like at main post so dat we can knw how mny ppl visited d thread😳
nusratjahan505 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Radha dear dont worry ...I know how difficult it's for you to be calm coz I have gone through the same pain and anxieties.But at that moment I did one thing without a small break and that was "Praying".
All the time I was just praying to God and he made my Papa well .
So keep faith on god dear and keep praying all the time.He will be with you and my Aunty ji...It's my faith that God will make her well like before soon.
SoniRita thumbnail
aww so sad dont worry Radha dii everything will be alright she is in our prayers
Chitra_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
May all our wishes surround u and family from worries ...be strong Radha...our prayers will work out towards happiness. Om Sai RAM !
ann5 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ganpati baba the remover of obstacles. please bless radha's mom and her family,,,to dear radha, everything lay in the hand of shri bagvan, he will give your mom and you the strength and guidance in these times of need.
roserosey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
radha di i will pray for aunty ji dear...dont worry everything will goes well hope the best😃😃
be the strength of ur family di😊
trisha163 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

auntie will be fine radha dii 🤗
kmfan_2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
She shall be in my prayers...
Mr.Chief thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
aww radha dont worry. Everything will be fine. You have my prayers:) Hope all goes well. God bless :)