kal firse sab rone walai hai
don't be so happy
latanzia thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Don't be fooled by that rating, and there is no hope I just died today,
As read in the pre-cap ayan family will find out that he got married in the community Nikhat, now all we have to see is Asad reaction.
 There is not need to get excited, u will only be hurt.
All I see from tomorrow is pain, hurt and anger all around.
shweta_yadav thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
it's a big relief for all of us zoyaan nikah is invalid yupe there is onLY ASYA ASYA ASYA🥳
HallyH thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Nisu ji
Tussi toh bada quickly dekha aaj Qubool Hai
Wah wah ji wah 🤣
Asyaalways thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_yadav

it's a big relief for all of us zoyaan nikah is invalid yupe there is onLY ASYA ASYA ASYA🥳

We knew there would be some kind of a loop hole...but when will they realise that they didn't say Qubool Hai but said yah, yah.  In a spoiler they are saying that Asad is going to have Zoya sign the papers??  So I think we will have to bear with this for a while.
AlwaysAsYa thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Really Nishu? Was it at good...now I gotta see it! ðŸ˜†
nahsjdnusksmsj thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lets see what happens next 
Hope for something good
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3