Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
APAHARAANN 24.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Agree Only AsYa Lovers Are True Quboolians and they will definatly quit QH after Zoyaan😡😡
U SAID IT DEAR,...I FULLY AGREE WITH U...
After Qubool Hai falled On TRP then Gul Will Realise😡😡Originally posted by: riageever
i think they want to make QH off-on air
or to make this show's trp on points...😡😲
Originally posted by: Ani-asya
Better we will start one countdown thread... Asad will keep tat earing forever.. Zoya will keep that ring forever... We better quit qh.. For our mind relaxation & for peace..
Better Asad Do Nikah With Earring😡and Zoyaa Broken Music Box😡😡Originally posted by: Aishwaryaa
Yeah...dat wud be better...its better i concentrate on my brain tickling projects nd thesis rather than watching this crap...atleast that wud fetch me marks!! 😛 Asad will keep the earring forever, Zoya will keep the ring forever, I will stop watching QH forever!!! 😆
Arey I am Mad😡😡Originally posted by: Ankita.M
No show can run on two people's love story them meeting and then getting married and romancing, QH has a planned story and I am really glad they're staying on it, we should give it a chance before judging it.
Originally posted by: Diviya27
Better Asad Do Nikah With Earring😡and Zoyaa Broken Music Box😡😡