KR OS: My Hot Bikini Babe

agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

My Hot Bikini Babe

"Kria... Wake Up.." He said with a smile, expecting her to react.

"Rey let me sleep..." She said pulling up the blanket, covering her head.
And there it was,again. He sighed. After all she was his girlfriend who recently became his wife.
He smiled.
"Fine then, you sleep here. I am going to beach." He said in a louder tone, knowing that she must be hearing it all. "Where I will check out hot girls...wearing sexy bikini's... Ahhh..Spicy..."

He continued over acting, and made his way to door, making loud noises from his shoes. He opened the door and left.

And hearing the door shut, she quickly got up, hassled with her lips left opened in a cute 'O' shape.

"How dare he?" She cribbed. "I am going to kick his ass if he did that..."

She got down from bed immediately, changed into her beach clothes.
She was all set to track him down, and if found guilty of eyeing other girls then she would burn him to the hell.

It was the first morning of their honeymoon trip, and he did not wanted to waste even a single minute, but to get over her nerves he occasionally have to walk off the track.

She looked at every nook with her detective eyes, searching him everywhere in the hotel. And after confirming his absence there, she made her way to the beach.
Sky was clear, and the waves today were calm. The air was cool, but the temperature around her was hot because of flames she was emitting when she spotted him with a girl.

She walked with quick steps and stood behind him, crossing her arms on across her chest.
"Ahemm.." She cleared her throat intentionally.
He turned around giving a fake shocked expression. He knew it, she would track him down and would be angry.

"Oh..You here Kria?" He asked her, with a fake caught-red-handed look.

"You didn't expected to see me here?" She asked him sarcastically.

"Oh...absolutely no. I thought you were sleeping So..." He tried to speak, preventing the laughter bubbles in his stomach burst out.

"So what? I came here to check out Hot Guys...With Amazing body...Spicy you see.." She replied for his surprise, and rotated her neck around.

"Oh, nice then...I can accompany you..."He said with a devilish glint in his eyes.

"You check out Hot guys here..and I will check my Hot bikini Babe..." He said with his irresistible charm reaching its peak, irritating her to hell.

"You are Pathetic Reyaansh.." She barked and turned around to leave.

But he stopped her, and in turn pulling her much closer to him.

"Won't you like to see my Hot bikini babe?" He said and started unbuttoning her shirt.

"What are you doing Reyaansh?" She hissed.

"Well I am checking out my Bikini Babe.. As I know you are wearing a one" He winked.

"How you know that?" She asked him.

"Because I have been watching you from morning, And this white transparent shirt helped me... to see that ...one..." He arched down, and whispered in her ears.

And she was left with no reply. She blushed harder, red- just like the red wedding bangles she was still wearing.

"I hate you.." She said, punching his chest lightly.

"I was just maintaining the gradient of spices Jaan. As I know... No one can look hotter than you..." He paused.
"And I expect a vice-versa." He added.

"Oh..That is impossible then..." she said laughing, and started running towards the waves, and he followed her into the water, making sure he don't miss any single moment of their blissful times..

Hahahhahha! 🤣

I am still Laughing hard while reading What I just wrote.

I was bored! And Just to get that insect out if my mind I started writing-Mindlessly.

And 🤣 The Result is in front of you.

C'mon You go ahead and join me in laughing.. 🤣

And on a serious Note, If you liked it then Do leave your reviews ^_^

Edited by Incandescence. - 11 years ago

shalini_arsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
res
unres...

frstly aftr reading d name i was lyk...:o

thn let have sum fun...!!!

bt aftr reading ...

i was agn lyk ...:o

m toh kuch aur hi socha tha sumthng... hmmm... u knw...^_^

bt apart my thinking...:p

it was supr nycc yaarr...:)
beautifullyyy written...:)
aise tu roz likh liya kr...:p hmara bhla hoga ...:p

waise aisa shocking uthane ka tareeka... suprbbb tha...!!!

loved it...!!!
bt hilarious too...:p

p.s-m frst for d frst tym...party de de...:p
Edited by shalini_arsha - 12 years ago
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Res...
Unres..

Pasto, wat was THAT? :O

Im surprised with the concept..

Though I love the way u write n wrote this too...

Reyaansh gonna flirt with HOT BIKINI BABIES😆

Kria, his gf n wife , sleeping n he was purposefully waking her😆

Red bangles😉

I loved dis line, let me check my hot bikini baby by rey...

Spiciness was written twice-thrice in d OS...

But u gave us Dhoka by nt including it😆

This OS impressed me in a different way!😛

In my DayDreams too, I couldnt have possibly imagined DIS OS..

Concept was different..

N it brought a smile on my face :)

Loved it ❤️
Edited by snigdha_arsha - 12 years ago
Madhu_ArSha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Reswa. . .
Unreswa. . . . . .
Upi di. . .yeh kya tha?? :-O :-O
kb shur hua kb khatam,pata hi nai chala. .
bt,joh bi tha. .ekdum jhakaas tha. .:-D
i realy likd it. . .
It was cute , simple yet Hottt. . .
Yeh humara rey,kriya ko kise control mein rakhna hai ache se pata hai isse. .:-D
and kriya,chal di RLB banke rey ko dhundne. . . .
Their cute si nokk-jhok. .haiye. . .
I totaly lovd it. .:-D
aise hi mast-mast OS likha karo,aur humara dil gardn-gardn kiya karo. .🤣
Edited by Madhukumari - 12 years ago
🤣

I need a laughing Antidote! 🤣

And Yayyy Shaluu :* Party! 8|

Edited by Incandescence. - 12 years ago
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Res 😳
unres

woww upi i totally loveedd ittt😉

it was short yet amazinggg😉

rey chking on Hot bikni babes😆

kria chkin on rey😆

loveedd their convo😉

Kria blushing like red bangles😳

as alwayzzz a treat to read👍🏼

lovedd ittt❤️
Edited by aishu3003 - 11 years ago
sumimita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
superb mindblowing...
:)😊
-spongy- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow
this was simply mind blowing
amazing man !!!
loved it

PM this to me
wanna keep it in my inbox 😳
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shalini_arsha

mee frsttt...!!!! Yipeee...!!!! Partyyy...:)

U stole my position

Pasto..unres'd :D

Originally posted by: snigdha_arsha

Res...

Unres..

Pasto, wat was THAT? :O

Im surprised with the concept..

Though I love the way u write n wrote this too...

Reyaansh gonna flirt with HOT BIKINI BABIES😆

Kria, his gf n wife , sleeping n he was purposefully waking her😆

Red bangles😉

I loved dis line, let me check my hot bikini baby by rey...

Spiciness was written twice-thrice in d OS...

But u gave us Dhoka by nt including it😆

This OS impressed me in a different way!😛

In my Day Dreams too, I couldn't have possibly imagined DIS OS..

Concept was different..

N it brought a smile on my face :)

Loved it ❤️

Snigdhaaa

Tu We Chat pe hai? ^.^ (Awai asking)

Achcha... THIS comment brought a huge smile on my face! Thankuuu!

And the Bold part! 🤣 🤣 Frankly it was one of the reason which made me laugh writing that! A pure-dhoka in literal sense! 🤣 🤣

The main motive for me posting was that only-the last line you wrote.

I wanted something Light to come out. But Erh... Jo bhi hai... I am so happy you liked it! ^_^ :* :* :*