Ayesha_Hasan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Hello Everyone!!!
Today, I am here with a Original horror OS..
But this OS is written By SHREYA..  (Shreya_Taarey)..One of the best writers..
She had posted it, but then she removed it as she is not confident...
But, Guys, This is too good.. Just read it..

THE TOUCH OF FEAR

I opened my eyes. Looking around at
the surroundings, I couldn't
understand where I was. I was lying
on a bed covered in a white silky
bed spread. It was a huge room with
pale blue walls. This wasn't my
room, for sure. I tried recollecting
the happenings of last night but
still wasn't able to understand
where I was and how in the world I
ended up here. Getting up from the
bed, I walked over to the mirror in
the room. I could see myself dressed
in a black night gown. I frowned in
confusion. Fear taking over me
gradually. I turned around and saw
a big window. I walked towards it
and started to slide the glass but it
didn't move. I tried again but in
vain. It was jammed. I went closer to
the window, almost sticking my face
to it, and looked out. My eyes
widened. All I saw all around were
trees. Tall, green, pine trees. I
started moving back and rushed out
of the room. I ran down the stairs of
the huge mansion and then straight
out of the house. A cold wind hit me
as soon as I stepped outside. I
hugged myself trying to stay warm.
My bare feet felt cold. I turned
around to face the mansion, fear and
terror visible on face. I didn't know
the way out. All I could see were
trees. Only trees. I gathered my
courage and started stepping into
the woods. I had to find my way out.
I had been walking for almost an
hour now. I still couldn't find a way
out. The ground was moist and only
few sun rays hit the ground. The
whole atmosphere made me shiver,
shiver in fright. I was tired. I needed
to stop and rest but the fear and
anxiety didn't allow me. But after a
long time, I couldn't bear it
anymore. I noticed a rock under one
of the zillion trees and sat there. I,
once again, hugged myself. The cold
here was almost unbearable and on
top of that I had just a night gown
on. I could feel my eyes get wet
slowly. Sitting there, in the silence,
horrifying thoughts started coming
in my mind. I feared wild animals
here. I feared that someone would
come out of nowhere and stab me in
my stomach. But the scariest of all
of them was of hearing loud noises
and screams. I was phonophobic.
Loud noised scared the hell out of
me. I prayed to Him to help me find
a way out. I just closed my eyes
when..
"Aaa!"
I turned around, standing up, with a
jolt. I heard that voice from just
behind me. My eyes as wide as they
could be. I felt my breathing get
heavy. I started taking a steps back
when I heard another scream from
behind me. I turned around again.
My breathing got heavier and sweat
trickled down my forehead. That was
when I heard someone scream right
into my left ear. I stumbled towards
my right and fell down on the
ground. I looked around but saw no
one. I went backwards dragging
myself with difficulty. My breathing
more heavy. I could hear screams
and voices from all around me
scaring the wits out of me. They
didn't stop and continued to torture
me. Tears rolled down my eyes as I
stood up and started to run. Run
away from the voices, from my fears,
from the cruelty and the torture.
But the voices and screams didn't
leave me. They were all around me.
It felt as if they were coming after
me. As if they chased me, their prey.
I ran as fast as I could. But
suddenly, the environment fell
silent. The screams, the voices, they
were all gone. I stopped in my tracks
and breathed in some air. My eyes
still reflected the fear. I stood there
for a long time, completely frozen.
When I heard no voice I sighed and
closed my eyes in relief. I fell on the
ground. That was when I felt a hot
breath on my ear. My eyes widened
again and I gulped in some saliva.
"Thought I would leave you, love?"
whispered someone.
I felt my heart stop beating then
and there. The whole place was
filled with loud evil laughs. I put my
hands on my ears trying to stop the
noise. I wanted it to stop then and
there. But it went on. It went on till
forever. It went on till I fell
unconscious. Or maybe even after
that.

So Guys!!! Hit Like and comment and encourage her..
I really enjoy all her works..
And this was surely one of them..

Shreya!!!! Sorry Darling.. But i had to..
And be confident..
As you really are a very very talented writer..
Love you!!!

Lavender_Luna thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
super...
well written...
mere toh paseene choot gaye...
literally
-CussTheWorldUp thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I just need to show you di what exactly I am doing right now...

Reserved until then.. 😳
shanya8 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Res/unres

Wow... di u wrote so well n u saying it's not good...
It's very awesome...!!!
Hw dare u say dat it's bad...
I really loved it dare u say bad 2 it...
Oh it was just so best...!!!
Hw can u say dat huh never say so..
N plz keep updateing os lk dis Edited by shanya8 - 10 years ago
Crucio. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
res

-Edited-
Shreya πŸ˜²
why the hell did u remove that os πŸ˜‘

it was a very well written piece πŸ˜ƒ

please keep writing more πŸ˜ƒ
n dont remove them for god's sake πŸ˜‘

thanks Ayesha for posting this nahi toh I would have not been able to read this awesome thing only😳
Edited by Jhanvi_TaaRey - 10 years ago
...Natasha... thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Omg!!! Shreya this is amazing, I love the way u wrote this OS
It's very spooky, I love it
Plz keep writing such mind blowing work
-GoluGudiya- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Hmm ... Why? Tum bahhut bahut bahhhuuut awesome writer ho Shreya ! One of the best I know for sure
And the OS, Yaar scary is the word for it ...
Your build up for the whole story was superbly done !!!!!
Spooky !
And Ending ne aur dara diya !
shweta.taarey thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
its so well written shreya...why were u nervous?
earlier when u sent d pm and i checked, u had removed the post!! πŸ˜•
i was so confused in d beginning but this is awesome...gave me goosebumps till d end!! πŸ€’
u are a gifted writer...πŸ‘
Ayesha_Hasan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Shreyu!!!! This OS is  Brilliant.. I mean it.. Brilliant Piece of work..
Trust me..
You should not be nervous, dear...
You are a blessed writer..
I really very Talented one..
I have told it to you many times..
I Loved this a LOT..
Honestly, i was so scared..
And as i told you..
I was just staring at the screen blankly for sometime..
And the Last part of this OS...
OMG!! I just cant tell you how much that part scared me...
Those screams...
And that SOMEONE speaking in her ear..
the most scariest part...
Keep writing more and more of such stuff..
It really was written beautifully..

Edited by Ayesha_Hasan - 10 years ago
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Thank ayesha.. shreya yaar be confident.. I post ALL my crap even though I know it's bad..anyways I loved this