Panther007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awsum updt..loved it👏

happy dat khushi was gradually changing her lifestyle nd wanted to do part time job for nt 2 b financially depended on aranv..lovely..nd glad dat arnav also supports her in her decision..

aww love da arshi loveydovey convo☺️☺️
sheetal is such a sweet heart..happy dat how very well she understands khushi...

waiting 4 nxt..
continue soon😊

srmirji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey dear ...sorry to have not left a note for the last 2 days...well work was hectic...so slept both days without reading P vs I...

get well soon...your a doc...u know whats best... :)

arnav - khushi relation is so worth describing...the trust they share is amazing...i like khushi's honesty...she tells everything that comes to her mind...and arnav supports her at all times...

its nice to see khushi's friends want her back...i hope its genuine...atleast sheetal appeared to have made sense...

ok now if u ask me Unfaithful or P vs I...i'd go with unfaithful...been so long...but honestly write whats comfortable and quick for u...

have a good holiday...get pampered :)

sri.
smileysmi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Very wonderful story dear...
Read all updates within 2 days...
Story is going really interesting...
Keep up the good work dear...
ragvir92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

As usual awesome updates varu

You are not well?I hope you are fine now

Get well soon dear

Khushi in Arnav's home was so good dear

They all accepted her whole heartedly

And as I said already dadi is so good and cool

And khushi looked so cute when sleeping amidst clothes

Aha Mr.Perfect is expecting perfectness fom Khushi too.heheh

He is so caring to think abt that she will get neck cramps

Khushi looks like a child while pouting and complaining abt making her work

Yes this girl is really good yaar The way she supported payal inspite of what she did to her was so awesome

Akash was right now he will get to see this split personality of khushi very often

And yes Arhi moment was also really cute

And yes dear in chap 34 you really dropped a bomb.😲

What was that payal was having crush on Arnav before Akash and ya here looks like lav is a good and sensible girl.Maybe she is good even then I don't like her much

Hope atleast now payal don't hurt khushi much by calling her *****

And yes you made them propose that was awesome dear

Wow they both are really made for each other

Chap 35:

Wah good that Mr.Perfect has a lot of self control

And yes His flirting is so good😉

Wow khushi is thinking abt doing a part time job

Yes yes yes this is what I want

Now Khushi will be standing in her own legs and will be independent

That was so sweet of Arnav to support her

And his dialogues for expressing support was fab👏

Heheh Arnav is a walking timetable.😆

Wow didn't expected sheetal to be so sensible

Good to know that atleast someone of khushi's friends supports her and care for her life

Glad that sheetal is being a good friend and understands khushi and her decisions

Wow what a dialogue sheetalji sky and earth meets at horizon and opposites attract

Kudos to her👏

It was a sweet surprise that sheetal is being good

As usual that shyam is a🤬

And NK is also not understanding khushi much why is he so annoyed.he is also a dumbo

Ok dear as you know me well I will surely go for P vs I than unfaithful😆.But it's your wish dear maybe you might have kept that readers wait for long.So it's ok if you update that too

But My vote is definitely for P vs I

And yes will miss you and your writings during your break

Enjoy your time with your mother dear

Take care

Chocolate_barun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So arnav wants her first time to be special and khushi will be starting part time job
sheetal is not dumb like shyam and nk
take care
update soon
thanks for pm
sori for late comment
88sandy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
khushi is so desparte to do it n arnav as well bt mr perfect as he is...controlld hmself...sheetal is nt dat bad han...samajhdar hai...wow so khushi's gonna do a part tym job...interestin...love d update
KrishVeer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

honey-sweety thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

No problem dear, Enjoy the beautiful time with your mom.😊

..ashiya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Will miss you and your stories.
Hope you have a great time with ur mother. :)
Edited by me.ashiya - 12 years ago
Chocolate_barun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Will miss you a lot
and ur stories
come with bang dear