Mituag thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sriif

Awesome update... maan and geet are going to be married next day and enjoying with their teasings ... geet is really naughty and know how to irritate maan ...geet is such an unique piece and her plan is simply superb to tease maan...she wanted to celebrate her first night with annie and her mother-in-law...this is really hilarious 🀣...even though geet got shocked seeing maans gift but she really loved wearing her maans gift and becoming too shy and turned to red cherries ☺️ β˜ΊοΈ...poor maan is so pizzed on his jhalli for spoiling all mood and dint have heart to scold her also...  πŸ˜‘

thanks and added u
vandana73 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
What an update ..naughty Maan but here Geet is also not less than Maan! ! Knows how to take care of MSK ..they are to be married the next day but Geet is denying him his SR but Maan ne bhi kachci goliyan nahi khelee ha.. Let us see what plans he comes up wit!!
Add me please in your PM list 
harshu... thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing start dear .
maaneet's khata -meetha relationship.is full of nok-jhok .

hmm geet is maan's naughty wifey ,
maan"s gift made her shy .
bt she wore it ,as she wanted to see herself in maan's choice .
hmm sr with sister in law rofl .
hmm yeh toh hadd hai ,naughtiness .
liked the sweet nd naughty wife of maanu jaanu.
hmm this is really an awsm story dear ,
I just want to read all the parts in one go .
bt I respect ur decision ,
hmmm waitinggg for next part desperately .
Edited by mskfan - 8 years ago
Mituag thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6

I know that u res here for comment so added u in list πŸ˜†
harshu... thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mitu-

I know that u res here for comment so added u in list πŸ˜†

commented 🀣
dilip11gurbani thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Love the part alot geet is so naughty who plan a girl night out on their sr poor maan he did not get any idea how to stop geet and geet is such a shybaby and maan is so naughty he give a satin night dress
dilip11gurbani thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Hey i want to read this story and all the other story of
your i came to know that u are an wonderful writer but
u post a note that u dont give permission to new
reader because of plagiarism. So i stop bothering u
and more over it your work your property .
U know one think this idi is on my dad name because i
am scare to make idi on any internet site i think it
same with u cant give acess to new reader because
the may stole u work
It is an request that u can plz give acess to u blog and
i will surely comment for each part and sorry if i
irritated u by my post
rashmiverma thumbnail
lovely update. . maan n geet both r so naughty. . lovely toks.. maan is angry because geet tease him .. hehehe ab ka krega maan kaise sr bnayega . waiting
cutekanan thumbnail
Nice story...
geet is quite naughty and teasing maan as hell πŸ˜†
poor maan believed her and now sulking over his sr πŸ˜†
I havnt read this story before so can u pm me
...RIDDHIMA... thumbnail
I read the first part before but i guess later lost its track
But now don't wanna miss it :D

Geet is so naughty ;)